Logo White
Watch Demo

Prickett Properties Rentals & Real Estate

Own this business?
4.3
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

4098 Orange Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

(800) 210-7914

https://www.prickettproperties.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

The William Hagan Group
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

50 Route 9 N, Morganville

(732) 245-7665

6 people are looking at this business

Manjit Singh, Business Broker
5.0
(2) · Real Estate
(510) 417-9429

2 people are looking at this business

Brenda Perry, RE/MAX Pros
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

103 Weakley Creek Road

(931) 626-7328

3 people are looking at this business

Chris Cusimano Realtor
5.0
(40) · Real Estate Agents

7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110

(561) 289-9305

5 people are looking at this business

Clear Springs
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

539 SW 49th St

(405) 634-9772

2 people are looking at this business

John Bailey - Cummings & Co. Realtors
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

9607 Belair Road

(410) 382-1651

3 people are looking at this business

About

Luxury Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals - Condos and Beach Homes Find the best Gulf Shores and Orange Beach rentals at the top beachfront Alabama resorts only at Prickett Properties. We specialize in luxury Orange Beach condo rentals and Gulf Shores beach house rentals. * Orange Beach Rentals * Orange Beach Condos * Gulf Shores Rentals * Gulf Shores Beach Homes and Gulf Shores Beach Houses * Gulf Shores Condos * Turquoise Place Condos * Phoenix West Condos * Caribe Resort Condos * Aabama Beach Rentals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
91 reviews
563
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Megan Little Cunningham on Facebook

    a month ago

    02/18/2020, 11:02 AM
    Last minute trip for 15 and Laurie with Prickett helped us immensely. The condo was more than we could've ever dreamed of and everyone had an amazing time. They were even super accommodating when our game time was pushed back and we requested a late checkout. As someone who comes to Orange Beach more than once a year, I am so excited to have found Prickett Properties and will most definitely be using them from now on! Thanks again Laurie!
    Lisa Bankston Tingle on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/31/2019, 05:52 AM
    Left our iPad called the company they said they would look and check with cleaning crew!!! Called back said they had their hands on it and said they would FedEx it to us! Guess what they lied!!! Never took it to the mail! Now they claim they don’t have it! After speaking with them and they said they had it and would ship it! Also we were two hours early! Said we could check early! But never unlocked the door! Or have us a new passcode! Got ugly with us! Never again will we use this company!!! The room was horrible and the a/c didn’t work!!! Never again!
    Rachel Beaty Ellison on Facebook

    8 months ago

    08/04/2019, 02:39 AM
    Rented 001 Tradewinds July 2019 and it was gross. The pics were very deceiving. The walls, baseboards, floors, etc were dirty. Mold on the front door, broken very old toilet seat, and broken toilet paper spindle. No decor what so ever. Condo was supposed to sleep 6 but living room only set 4 . Tiny 32 inch tv. When I voiced my concerns with management I was pretty much called a liar and told to check their VRBO comments . After checking some of the same complaints were listed! Will never use this management company again!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Carla-Nathan Alexander on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2018, 12:03 PM
    Orange Beach House West - we had six families stay here over the 4th of July week and absolutely loved it! This was our fourth year attending the World Series during this week but have stayed in condos in the past. It was so so nice to have parking and no waiting on elevators. We had the beach in front of the property to ourselves. The pool is small but the kids loved it. The very large open living/kitchen area is nice for large groups. We did online grocery pickup at the Walmart across the street! Very close to restaurants and attractions.
    Kelly Bratton Guilbert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/24/2018, 09:27 AM
    Nikki Felts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2017, 00:38 AM
    David A. Mims on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 12:52 PM
    This is the 2nd year we stayed at Kiran Terrace. Our golf group of 16 rented the quadplex and everyone was very pleased with the facility, the location and the service!! We had a minor issue and they were there in 30 minutes to resolve it. You can't ask for better service than that!! Our group is already making plans to return next November. Thank you for making our stay top notch!!
    Kevin Howard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/29/2017, 13:31 PM
    Mike Nicholas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/13/2017, 16:34 PM
    This is our second year staying at the property for the shrimp festival. Love the rentals. Love the property. We will definitely be back.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.