BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Children's Dentistry of Elko
5.0

price stephen dr dds

5.0
19 reviews
Dentists
 2552 Idaho St, Elko, NV 89801US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(775) 738-7666

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 19 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
Consummate professionals! The entire team is all-star caliber. I’ve had the pleasure of working with several of them as team members and patients in my orthodontic practice, and I can say this with absolute sincerity—the community is lucky to have these wonderful dental professionals! Two thumbs up �� more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
I've been going to Dr Price since I was little. Best dentist I've ever seen and least painful! Staff is also amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2016
It has been years now, I came to Dr Price office in an emergency had abcessed tooth another dental office wiggled it I had no ins so they wouldn't remove it. 30 min later I was in emergency room. I became very very sick. Dr Price cared about me as a person not just another patient. Im thankful to him and his staff, whom was also amazing. I miss having Dr Price as my dentist. Thank you Dr Price for all you did for me. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2016
Probably the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. Dr. Price along with his whole staff were just amazing. He was very straight forward without belittling me for not having perfect teeth. He was thorough and helped set up a plan to get my teeth and gums to where they should be. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2015
Very quick to get my son scheduled when I called also very nice staff more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2014
I have always been afraid of dentist. To changed that. Dr. Price did quite a bit of work on my mouth. I was well cared for and prepared. I went home and went to bed. I woke up in pain, quite a bit of it. And the most amazing thing happened about 20 mins after I woke up. Dr. Price called FROM his home to check on me. He called in an RX for me. I will use and recommend Dr. Price from this day forward! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2552 Idaho St, Elko, NV 89801
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Family Practice Dentistry, We'll Bill Your Insurance Company for You, We Coddle Cow Ards, We Cater to Children and Adults, New Patients & Emergencies Welcome, Family Dentistrymore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.