BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

price stephen dr dds

5.0
19 reviews
(Dentists)
 2552 Idaho St, Elko, NV 89801US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(775) 738-7666

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
Consummate professionals! The entire team is all-star caliber. I’ve had the pleasure of working with several of them as team members and patients in my orthodontic practice, and I can say this with absolute sincerity—the community is lucky to have these wonderful dental professionals! Two thumbs up �� more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
I've been going to Dr Price since I was little. Best dentist I've ever seen and least painful! Staff is also amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2016
It has been years now, I came to Dr Price office in an emergency had abcessed tooth another dental office wiggled it I had no ins so they wouldn't remove it. 30 min later I was in emergency room. I became very very sick. Dr Price cared about me as a person not just another patient. Im thankful to him and his staff, whom was also amazing. I miss having Dr Price as my dentist. Thank you Dr Price for all you did for me. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2016
Probably the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. Dr. Price along with his whole staff were just amazing. He was very straight forward without belittling me for not having perfect teeth. He was thorough and helped set up a plan to get my teeth and gums to where they should be. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2015
Very quick to get my son scheduled when I called also very nice staff more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2014
I have always been afraid of dentist. To changed that. Dr. Price did quite a bit of work on my mouth. I was well cared for and prepared. I went home and went to bed. I woke up in pain, quite a bit of it. And the most amazing thing happened about 20 mins after I woke up. Dr. Price called FROM his home to check on me. He called in an RX for me. I will use and recommend Dr. Price from this day forward! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2552 Idaho St, Elko, NV 89801
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Family Practice Dentistry, We'll Bill Your Insurance Company for You, We Coddle Cow Ards, We Cater to Children and Adults, New Patients & Emergencies Welcome, Family Dentistrymore »

Review summary

5  19
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
19 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence