Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Priale & Racine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
307 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

10387 Main Street #204, Ste 204, Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

(703) 272-3922

http://bit.ly/prgooglemybusiness

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · DUI Law

10603 Judicial Dr

(703) 591-1332
5.0
(11) · Divorce & Family Law

150 S Washington St

(703) 534-5588
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

19 E Fayette St #201

(443) 445-0664
5.0
(8) · Legal

114 N Alfred St

(703) 684-8000
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

11 N Washington St #210

(301) 610-9797
5.0
(3) · DUI Law

6411 Ivy Ln #112

(301) 289-7737
About

Priale & Racine, PLLC is a Northern Virginia law firm that helps people in a variety of different situations. We handle cases involving criminal defense, personal injury, and immigration, and we treat our clients' cases as if they were our own, delivering results with a personal connection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
307 reviews
5281
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lourdes Chavez review for Priale & Racine
Lourdes Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 08:33 AM
Excelentes abogados son muy profesionales en su trabajo ...escucho decir que son muy entegados en los casos ....que bueno escuchar decir eso ....los felicito por su trabajo
Business Response:

Muchas gracias Lourdes, para nosotros es un placer ayudar a nuestra comunidad!

Garxia Nany review for Priale & Racine
Garxia Nany on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 04:26 AM
Realmente recomiendo a estos abogados tengo 10 años de estar trabajando con ellos
Business Response:

Muchas gracias Garxia, es un placer poder ayudar a nuestra comunidad!

Juan Carlos Gonzales review for Priale & Racine
Juan Carlos Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 00:10 AM
Excellent job thank you for you help with me
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kevin Ramirez review for Priale & Racine
Kevin Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 08:12 AM
Excelente trabajo del abogado WILLIE MEJIA Recomendado muy profesionales.
Amilcar Reyes review for Priale & Racine
Amilcar Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 02:22 AM
Excelente abogados hacen bien su trabajo y dan lo mejor de ellos para ayudar:
Al Miller Jr. review for Priale & Racine
Al Miller Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 13:14 PM
5 stars. Praile & Racine, PLLC is a team of great individuals you can truly trust to work hard to get the job done. Mr. Willie Mejia guided me thru every step of the way and always reasured me of his eagerness to make sure I knew we could have a great turnout thru the process. I appreciate him so much for helping me. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THESE GREAT EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED IN THE EFFORTS!
Tany Calderón review for Priale & Racine
Tany Calderón on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 04:46 AM
muchas grasias wuilli por su trabajo meparesio muy bien su trabajo isilo recomiendo buen trabajo del abogado muchas grasias
Business Response:

Gracias Vanessa/Jose por tus bonitas palabras. Fue un placer atender a tu caso y principalmente obtener un resultado tan maravilloso. Suerte!

Ericka Barrera review for Priale & Racine
Ericka Barrera on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 15:40 PM
En mis casos fueron muy profesionales
Business Response:

¡Gracias por tu recomendación, Ericka! Nos alegra haber sido de ayuda.

Marly Aszalos review for Priale & Racine
Marly Aszalos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 07:03 AM
Mr. Racine and his team went above and beyond. They used their knowledge and creativity when other lawyers told us there was nothing else we could do. He made us feel like we were in good hands and thanks to them, everything went smoothly and successfully.
Business Response:

Hi Marly! We truly appreciate those kind words. Here at Priale & Racine we like to see our clients as family and that’s why all of you are always a top priority.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.