Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preventive Pest Control - East Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
716 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77034

12009 Almeda Genoa Rd, Houston, TX 77034

(713) 946-9202

https://www.preventivepesthouston.com/pest-control-services/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Preventive Pest Control we understand how pests in west Houston behave, what to anticipate before they become a problem, and what our next move should be to ensure pests do not overrun your home or business. West Houston is one of the most popular homes for mosquitos, fleas, cockroaches, wasps, ants, and rodents. These awful pests invade your homes, offices, yards, parks and pets, making their home a long-term meal and settlement. That's why pest control services are so important to have for your home and business. Why wait for a pest problem to come to you? Find out how Preventive Pest Control can keep insect and rodent problems from happening today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
716 reviews
5610
  
433
  
33
  
26
  
138
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyrone Gay review for Preventive Pest Control - East Houston
Tyrone Gay on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 02:07 AM
Very professional, courteous and reasonably priced! We have been a Customer for over ten years! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Hi Tyrone, Thank you for the recommendation! I can see that you have been with us since 2005! We love to see that and appreciate you and your feedback!

Diane Harberson review for Preventive Pest Control - East Houston
Diane Harberson on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 02:58 AM
Professional, friendly and does a great job. If I need them to come back no problem
Business Response:

Hi Diane, Thank you for recommending us! We are glad to hear that our staff is professional and friendly. If that is ever not the case don't hesitate to let us know!

Jenny Condray review for Preventive Pest Control - East Houston
Jenny Condray on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 18:51 PM
Rico was very nice and professional and courteous.... pleasant experience
Business Response:

Hi Jenny, Thank you for the recommendation! We think Rico is pretty great as well!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Wade Jones review for Preventive Pest Control - East Houston
Wade Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 18:01 PM
Prompt courteous service.
Business Response:

Hi Wade! Thank you for the recommendation.

Jemma Sylvester review for Preventive Pest Control - East Houston
Jemma Sylvester on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 19:37 PM
Knowledgeable and safe. The withers are courteous and care about their customers.
Business Response:

Hi Jemma, thank you for the recommendation! We're glad to hear our staff took care of you so well. If you ever receive a service with quality lower than that please let us know!

Brigitte Summerlin review for Preventive Pest Control - East Houston
Brigitte Summerlin on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 18:35 PM
Doing a great job because I’ve seen no pest😳😳🤪
Business Response:

Hi Brigitte, thank you for recommending us! We are glad to hear that our service is keeping your home pest free!

Maureen Brunetti review for Preventive Pest Control - East Houston
Maureen Brunetti on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 14:42 PM
They come on time, do their work effectively and efficiently. They are respectful and careful around my dogs. I never worry. The techs are always nice and make appropriate suggestions. Great service. No problems ever.
Business Response:

Hi Maureen, thank you for recommending us! We are glad to hear that our technicians are getting you taken care of in a respectful and efficient manor. If you ever receive a service less than that make sure you let us know!

Susan Houseman Rains review for Preventive Pest Control - East Houston
Susan Houseman Rains on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 09:52 AM
Nice folks. I went with them because they aren’t harmful to pets
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Susan! We want to make sure your home is taken care of while paying close attention to your pets as well.

Bilquis Essa review for Preventive Pest Control - East Houston
Bilquis Essa on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 14:32 PM
Well trained technicians always do their work throughly.
Business Response:

That's always our goal Bilquis; to be thorough with our work! I'm so glad you notice that. Thank you so much for letting us take care of your home!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.