Logo White
Watch Demo

Presto's Pizza

Own this business?
4.1
21 reviews
|Restaurants|Harrington Park, NJ 07640

90 La Roche Ave, (Elm Street), Harrington Park, NJ 07640

(201) 750-1077

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=originalpresto&e=com

Open now:11:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
21 reviews
54
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gianna Nebbia on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:10 AM
Pretty good... But usually empty. I think it's in a quiet location.
Bernie R. Gilbride on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2014, 07:09 AM
Best pizza in NJ!!!!
Leslie Hoenninger on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/31/2013, 03:28 AM
Great thin crust pizza
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Emily Fredette on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/06/2013, 01:09 AM
The chicken francaise hero is the best thing on the menu!
Brian Lenihan on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 04:22 AM
Grilled Chicken Ceasar salad is amazing!
Bob Clarke on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/25/2012, 03:25 AM
It's my local pizza joint, and I love it. My kids beg me to take them there.
James August on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/15/2012, 02:51 AM
Pizzas expensive and not mind blowing, it's decent I suppose... The owners a dick but the service isn't awful otherwise
Laura Calabria on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/21/2011, 03:04 AM
A Little Gem! – I hesitate in even writing this review, as I would like nothing better than to keep it the delicious little secret that it is. Located next to it's pizzeria by the same name you will find a warm, cozy, beautifully decorated little trattoria. Feels like you are in Hoboken or Soho. Seating for perhaps 25 people and a Bring Your Own. The food is fresh, fresh, fresh.....and the young staff.....fall over themselves to assist you. Best of all the prices are exceptional. Average entree $13.00 - $15.00. There is seating outside in summer along the train tracks.....which, in my opinion, gives it even more character!
Alkis Vazacopoulos on Foursquare

10 years ago

08/11/2010, 03:25 AM
Good Pizza!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and Calzonie
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.