Logo White
Watch Demo

Prestige Petcare

Own this business?
4.7
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Largo, Florida 33778

11751 Ridge Rd, Unit A, Largo, Florida 33778

(727) 483-1983

Open now:6:30 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

1 person is looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

1 person is looking at this business

City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902

1 person is looking at this business

Love Fur Life Pet Sitting
5.0
(15) · Pet Sitting

3605 Old Country Ln

(919) 764-9446
Casa De Kreeft
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

6203 NE Fremont St

(971) 302-0201

1 person is looking at this business

Dearborn Dog Walker
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

1322 Nowlin St

(313) 268-0529

About

Need a professional pet care service at a affordable price? My family and I have been in business for over 4 yrs and can meet any need your furry friend has from drop in visits, pet taxi,full service mobile dog grooming and overnight pet sitting at the customers residence. We even go beyond the average animal care provider and are available for updates by text,picture or calling 24/7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    William Pietri on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/23/2018, 12:40 PM
    Prestige pet care
    they came to my house today they gave us a service for my dog he did a great job and an excellent job I come in anybody to give him more work and he is a person like to take care our pets thank you very much for your service and I will see you in six weeks
    Jenniferann Dech on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 01:06 AM
    Hannah Iolani on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2017, 01:37 AM
    They did a great job with my older dog. The groomer was very careful with him and very caring. Reasonable prices.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kyle Pedro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/31/2017, 09:32 AM
    PLEASE READ BEFORE CONSIDERING PRESTIGE PET CARE If you're relying on reviews, here is a cautionary tale. We're in Florida on vacation and were looking for a pet sitter/groomer for our fur babies. We searched Rover, Yelp and DogVacay and found Prestige Pet Care. We called the owner, Joshua, and he appeared to be very knowledgeable, professional and caring. This, coupled with the five star ratings, made our decision. We filled out all necessary paperwork giving detailed inform...Continue Reading
    Respond to negative reviews
    Tina Disanto-Wagner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 16:25 PM
    Josh came to our home to pet sit for all of our animals, did an awesome job everything was perfect when we got back! Since then, I've had my dog Sadie groomed twice and they do exactly what I ask them to do, and she smells amazing for three weeks after being groomed each time. Highly recommend prestige petcare, and I'm so happy that we found such wonderful people to take care of our furry friends!! Thanks Josh and Linda!!!!!
    Rick May on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/21/2016, 04:30 AM
    Found Prestige Pet Care on Yelp and was impressed with their very high review score and ratings. I can tell you that my experience definitely matched the reviews! Received top notch, friendly service and our dog Brody looked exactly like the pictures we showed an example. We will take out dog there again for sure!
    Arm McLaugh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/11/2016, 09:26 AM
    We have used Joshua twice and our dog always comes back happy and exhausted. I received a photo on the first visit which was awesome!
    Neal Russo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/09/2016, 07:01 AM
    Josh was very professional, we recently relocated to Florida and wanted a home environment to board Foxy yellow lab mix when we travel. Whole process could not have been easier. Thanks!
    Rebecca Hayes on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/22/2016, 10:29 AM
    VERY awesome service, after being with two other pet sitters, we have finally found one who cares and makes our fur babies happy! Josh really cared and did exactly what he said he would! My fur babies were super happy when we came home and tired:) Would definitely use Josh again!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.