Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Barbers New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10022

237 E 53rd St 2, Ste 2, New York, NY 10022

(212) 752-4758

https://www.prestigebarbers-nyc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

535 Connecticut Ave

(203) 523-4700
5.0
(13) · Other

3304 30TH Ave

(718) 721-3440
5.0
(1) · Other

35 Magro Drive

(516) 376-4104

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1775 Oak Tree Rd

(732) 548-2598
5.0
(1) · Other

1 Beechwood Ave

(914) 663-9423
5.0
(1) · Other

75 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 482-4729
About

Prestige Barber Shop Prestige Barbershop is New York's City's premiere location for men hair styling. For the past 15 years, Prestige Barbershop has made a name for itself amongst some of the biggest hair designers in New York City. Prestige is open seven days a week and is conveniently located at 237 East 53rd street, New York, NY 10022 between 2nd and 3rd avenue. Prestige has given their clients top-quality professional hair styling, a luxurious environment, and unbeatable New York City Prices. We take care of Men with our top quality haircuts, styling and straight edge shaves. Our professional staff at Prestige use European styling techniques by using some of the most advanced men's groom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Evans D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 01:13 AM
I have been too many barbershops in my day, and none of them compare to the brilliance of Prestige Barber Shop in NYC. I was first told about Prestige by my friend and I've been coming here ever since. After you get your great haircut, you're treated to a Signature Shave and a face massage. I recommended Prestige to a lot of people and they absolutely love the place, including my dad. My dad is always disappointed with his haircuts from other barbers until he went to Prestige Barber Shop yesterday. He received the best haircut he's ever gotten and now he will be returning to Prestige many more times.
Ben Vardy on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 00:21 AM
They opened on Saturday and Sunday This place is definitely one of the best barbershops around NYC. The barbers are on point with their craft in cutting hair. I was surprised to see they opened on Saturday and Sunday. I heard a lot of good stuff about Prestige Barber Shop but to be honest I was little intimidated when I first came here. But really, just get to know them, and talk to the barbers. They're always generous and professional. There is good music, good TV, good conversations, good people, and great cuts. They never seem to be empty of customers unless they're closed. This place is not only just a barbershop, but also a like a small family.
garybetrys on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/24/2012, 02:31 AM
They are reasonably priced too I've been going to Prestige Barber Shop since it was open and I prefer it to any other place in New York. This is a traditional man's barber shop and I love it. The cuts are always great and all the barbers know what they're doing. They are reasonably priced too. So if you want that, go to Prestige Barber Shop you won’t regret.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Frederick P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/24/2012, 01:37 AM
These barbers know how to cut hair. They are very professional, nice, and polite. The service is great; these guys are very gentle when shaving you or cutting your hair. No hair pulling here. Prestige Barber Shop is very clean and has a great friendly atmosphere. And don’t worry the wait isn't long at all. Competitive in pricing. Well worth stopping in and seeing if they have time for a cut.
ruthturner on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 03:14 AM
While delivering the mail I saw that Prestige Barber Shop had opened along my route. I soon became a regular customer getting my hair cut every couple of weeks. They are a great crew and always do a great job. I know they are the best barbers in the 10022 area code and probably anywhere in Midtown east.
kevinlewis1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 03:02 AM
Best groomed and best smelling company. – I started going to Prestige Barber Shop about a year ago and all the guys in my engine company started making remarks about how good I smelled and stuff like that. Now they all go there. When they don?t smell like smoke with soot on their faces they are they best groomed and best smelling company that the FDNY has anywhere. Prestige Barber Shop is the best NYC barber.
jeffwalker on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 02:29 AM
My next door neighbor in my building told me about Prestige Barber Shop when they first opened up a couple of blocks away. I have been going there ever since. I really like the owner Sasha and his crew. I get the VIP treatment and have since day one. There are no better barbers in midtown east and probably not in midtown at all. I hope that they stay in that location forever.
christopheranderson on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 03:31 AM
Many places I have gone to get my haircut have one thing in common that I do not particularly care for. Because I do not have a lot of hair they treat me like I don't care how I look. They set the clipper on a certain position and buzz away. In a couple of minutes I am done and they rarely even hold up a mirror so I can see the back. That never happens in the Prestige Barber Shop. They take particular care in finishing around the edges and never try to hurry me. That is why I am still going there.
chujames on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:18 AM
Great and Outstanding service. – I go to Prestige Barber Shop once every two weeks for not just a haircut and shave but for the social experience. There is very often lively conversation about sports or current events and you can often hear local gossip. The barbers are some of the best barbers in Manhattan. I have been going there for years and will continue to do so for years to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.