Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Barber Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
194 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10022

237 E 53rd St, #2, New York, NY 10022

(212) 752-4758

https://www.prestigebarbers-nyc.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

51 Kent Rd

(732) 367-8044
5.0
(2) · Other

994 W Side Ave

(201) 333-5650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

445 Merrick Rd

(516) 678-4980

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12 Wright Way

(201) 891-4115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1304 8th Ave

(718) 832-3464

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

104 E 40th St

(212) 685-3640
About

For the past 15 years, Prestige Barbershop has made a name for itself amongst some of the biggest hair designers in New York City. Prestige is open seven days a week and is conveniently located at 237 East 53rd street between 2nd and 3rd avenue. Prestige has given their clients top-quality professional hair styling, a luxurious environment, and unbeatable New York City Prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
194 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mike A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 06:43 AM
Uncle Mike was the best! I have not had a good haircut in months, I'm glad i found this place right near my office. He fixed a bad cut i had from my guy in Jersey. My wife loved the new cut!
Calvin V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 10:52 AM
I had one of my best haircuts ever! I came here to Manhattan, NY to get my beard lined up and trimmed for the first time since I started growing one about two months ago. I was more than happy with the service and the environment within the Prestige Barber Shop. I had one of my best haircuts ever! Even my girlfriend was there and is super happy with the outcome of the entire experience. I recommend anyone to go there for an outstanding haircut! I will be back to Prestige when I need a trim and haircut.
Ben Vardy on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 03:39 AM
They opened on Saturday and Sunday This place is definitely one of the best barbershops around NYC. The barbers are on point with their craft in cutting hair. I was surprised to see they opened on Saturday and Sunday. I heard a lot of good stuff about Prestige Barber Shop but to be honest I was little intimidated when I first came here. But really, just get to know them, and talk to the barbers. They're always generous and professional. There is good music, good TV, good conversations, good people, and great cuts. They never seem to be empty of customers unless they're closed. This place is not only just a barbershop, but also a like a small family.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ronald Evans D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 02:38 AM
I have been too many barbershops in my day, and none of them compare to the brilliance of Prestige Barber Shop in NYC. I was first told about Prestige by my friend and I've been coming here ever since. After you get your great haircut, you're treated to a Signature Shave and a face massage. I recommended Prestige to a lot of people and they absolutely love the place, including my dad. My dad is always disappointed with his haircuts from other barbers until he went to Prestige Barber Shop yesterday. He received the best haircut he's ever gotten and now he will be returning to Prestige many more times.
garybetrys on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/24/2012, 10:31 AM
They are reasonably priced too I've been going to Prestige Barber Shop since it was open and I prefer it to any other place in New York. This is a traditional man's barber shop and I love it. The cuts are always great and all the barbers know what they're doing. They are reasonably priced too. So if you want that, go to Prestige Barber Shop you won’t regret.
Tammy Rodriguez T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/24/2012, 07:07 AM
They can do whatever hairstyle you want I had been to Prestige Barber Shop for a few times and I say that they have a very good service. They can do whatever hairstyle you want. My husband had a very important meeting one time and he forgot to get a haircut so he quickly went to Prestige Barber Shop located in NYC and this nice barber did Royal Shave and has his hair trimmed and when he got home, I was so surprise because of his new look. I liked it so much! Try Prestige Barber Shop and you will surely like it.
Frederick P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/24/2012, 00:35 AM
These barbers know how to cut hair. They are very professional, nice, and polite. The service is great; these guys are very gentle when shaving you or cutting your hair. No hair pulling here. Prestige Barber Shop is very clean and has a great friendly atmosphere. And don’t worry the wait isn't long at all. Competitive in pricing. Well worth stopping in and seeing if they have time for a cut.
Todd H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/28/2012, 06:23 AM
They will make you feel like a new man. If you are a guy and are ever in midtown Manhattan I would say to you, get to Prestige Barber Shop for the best men??s haircut experience ever. I go there and see either Milana or Emmina and get a new look whenever I want. They are really in tune with the latest in men??s hairstyles and work magic with the scissors. Haircut, shave and a little relaxation and I am good to go anywhere. They will make you feel like a new man.
Aaron G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 06:52 AM
I highly recommend this place for a men�??s haircut and straight razor shave. I really liked my first trip to Prestige Barber Shop in midtown east that I can??t wait to go back. I had my first traditional wet shave from George and got the best haircut I have ever had. When I left there I felt elevated both in self confidence and physiologically. I could not believe how refreshed a shave and a haircut could make me feel. I smelled so good I felt like turning around and walking back in my own aroma trail.It was that good. I highly recommend this place for a men??s haircut and straight razor shave.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.