Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Appliances, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
64 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

2201 Francisco Dr Ste 140-239, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 577-1927

https://www.prestigeappliancesinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

9418 Mary Ellen Way

(916) 747-3579
4.7
(62) · Appliances & Repair
About

Major Appliance Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
64 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allen James Zarou review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Allen James Zarou on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 18:18 PM
Ian knows exactly what to do and doesn't guess. He fixed our Miele Coffee Maker and our Marvel Ice Maker.
Jill Correll review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Jill Correll on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 13:26 PM
Sam was awesome and had the part necessary to fix our dishwasher rather than having to wait additional time to have the repair done. Thanks!
Ellyn Daugherty review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Ellyn Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 17:08 PM
My husband and I were very impressed with Prestige and how quickly they made time for our appointment. Sam was here on time and not only fixed our dishwasher but discovered that the dishwasher and garbage disposal were both installed incorrectly. He fixed both and left the work area spotless. AND his price was super reasonable. 5 stars!!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Van Ray review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Van Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 16:03 PM
I’ve been using Prestige Appliance for 10+ years and wouldn’t use anyone else… Ian is on time,efficient and honest.
Debra Pierce review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Debra Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 14:07 PM
I was able to get a response to my request for service within minutes after hours while getting my hair cut....came out 2 days later, inspected, diagnosed and fixed the issue with my ice maker. Both Mandy & Ian were very responsive, friendly and efficient...something that is not always the case with service agency. Were referred by a friend, and they most definitely did not disappoint.....thank you!!!
Erik Pedersen review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Erik Pedersen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2019, 15:27 PM
Ian and his son are the best. Very professional and reasonably priced.
Robert Leon review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Robert Leon on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 18:00 PM
On time, repaired quickly, and very knowledgeable. Will use again for my next appliance repair
David Richter review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
David Richter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 11:54 AM
I have work with Prestige Appliance for over 7 years. From my built in ovens, dishwasher, and a washing machine, they have fixed it all quickly and always better than what I expected billings. Always professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
Todd Christ review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Todd Christ on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:52 AM
Ian and family are fantastic - they work on all the stuff in our kitchen! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.