Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Appliances, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
64 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

2201 Francisco Dr Ste 140-239, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 577-1927

https://www.prestigeappliancesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

9418 Mary Ellen Way

(916) 747-3579
4.7
(62) · Appliances & Repair
About

Major Appliance Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
64 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Valerie Dreher review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Valerie Dreher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 19:20 PM
I have worked with Prestige for years. They are awesome. They give great communications and do amazing work. I love supporting local family businesses.
Phamcar Raa review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Phamcar Raa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2020, 01:00 AM
Very knowledgeable and willing to back up their work until fixed.
Susie Mathews review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Susie Mathews on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2020, 01:03 AM
A great team! My freezer went out and Sam was able to fix it the very next day!! A life saver :)
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Annie Post Nystrom review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Annie Post Nystrom on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2020, 05:25 AM
We had the owner Ian out today and he was very knowledgeable and repaired it in a hurry. He also give us good advice on what to do to keep it from happening again. It was pretty frustrating because it was only an 18 month old KitchenAid microwave. But I always feared that it was over a very hot stove and sure enough it burned the motor. But he gave some very good advice and we are happy.
Lisa Adda review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Lisa Adda on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:10 AM
Grateful for professional service and expertise regarding my Miele dishwasher repair needs. Much appreciated!
Kelly Tan review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Kelly Tan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:18 AM
This place rocks. Sam was perfect. While we had to work from home on conference calls he was quiet and professional. Very, very affordable for 3 separate appliances and we will def be back if the need arises.
Olja Maxwell review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Olja Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:25 AM
Fixed two GE appliances during the quarantine! Thank you guys for being fast, professional and knowledgeable.
Amy Gaal review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Amy Gaal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2020, 01:20 AM
Sam is awesome and has fixed our oven even during the quarantine! So grateful for his expertise & professional service!!!! Totally and completely recommend (this is our 5th appliance they have fixed!).
Michele Durkin review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Michele Durkin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 12:53 PM
Five stars for Prestige Appliance. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.