Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Appliances, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
64 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

2201 Francisco Dr Ste 140-239, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 577-1927

https://www.prestigeappliancesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

9418 Mary Ellen Way

(916) 747-3579
4.7
(62) · Appliances & Repair
About

Major Appliance Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
64 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
P.Premalatha G. review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
P.Premalatha G. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/09/2021, 06:24 AM
Visited Prestige - Kaggadasapura show room. Good offers. Service is also good.
Craig Seale review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Craig Seale on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 12:09 PM
Ian cares. That’s about all I ask from a serviceman, is that he care. Ian and Sam followed up until the job was done right, and without any haggling from us. It was handled properly because Ian has a standard of workmanship which I appreciate and recommend to others.
Jennifer Rocca review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Jennifer Rocca on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 04:49 AM
Ian, Mandy, and Sam have been amazing! We have had other appliance service people in the past who have basically told us we needed to live with a problem, or they have claimed to have fixed something that continues to operate subpar. Not these guys! They know what they’re doing! They replaced a sensor in my high-end Miele 10-year-old dishwasher a few months ago that made it work like new. Yesterday they fixed a nine-year-old problem with the ice maker in my Sub Zero refrigerator that no one else could fix despite trying for years😃 Beyond happy! And Prestige is very fair and reasonably priced. I will not go anywhere else! —Jennifer, Granite Bay
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bridget Swanson review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Bridget Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 12:52 PM
Our go to trusted appliance mechanic!
Krista DeZerega Thomson review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Krista DeZerega Thomson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 06:11 AM
Sam witj Prestige appliance has been keeping my appliances running for years. He is very knowledgeable, teaches me how to fix what I can, and is a great guy. I trust Sam at my home even of I can not be there. He is the best!
Finn Doodle review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Finn Doodle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 15:10 PM
Ian is fabulous and enjoyable. Reasonable and reliable. Will call him again with any appliance issue.
Christopher Kerksieck review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Christopher Kerksieck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 21:26 PM
I have used this company several times and they are very good at what they do and do everything they can to help save you money. The first time I used them they had to order the heatimg element for my dryer and the tech said he would only charge for the consult and showed me how to install it whem it got shipped. I will use them for all my appliajce repair needs.
Jamie Grant Hunter review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Jamie Grant Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 13:18 PM
We have used Prestige 3 times now, for 3 separate needs, and they have been so wonderful, professional, and timely. Thank you for fixing our appliances quickly!
Ed Petralli review for Prestige Appliances, Inc
Ed Petralli on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 06:01 AM
Ian is very professional and does great work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.