Logo White
Watch Demo

Presentation Academy, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
289 reviews
|Education|Louisville, KY 40203

861 S 4th St, Louisville, KY 40203

(502) 583-5935

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Presentation Academy, founded in 1831 by the Sisters of Charity of Nazareth, is a Catholic, college preparatory high school for girls. It offers more than 70 required and elective subject courses, including theology, English, mathematics, social studies, science, physical education, fine arts and world languages. The academy s library has more than 20 computer workstations with Internet access and offers a variety of print resources, videotapes, research materials and a large online database. It provides a range of athletic activities, such as cross country, field hockey, golf, soccer, volleyball, basketball, cheerleading, swimming, softball, tennis and track. The academy also operates a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
289 reviews
5276
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 276 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary McHugh on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:53 AM
Loved my experience there ;)
WIll Shields on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 04:54 AM
I loved Godspell. Kennedy Florence did a great job.
Sharon Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2019, 15:46 PM
My Mom, myself and two sisters attended Presentation Academy! Very Proud to be a Presentation Graduate! ♥️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Angela Hiland on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 04:19 AM
We have 4 girls who could not be more different. We have a cheerleader, one who loves anime, one bookworm and one who wants to save the world! These young ladies all had success at Presentation. They all have wonderful friends. They all had an amazing high school experience and they were all sad to leave. I think Presentation Academy is the best place for every girl but one a few are lucky enough for the experience.
Candy Nieves on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 02:22 AM
A great school that fosters independence and individuality in young women while instilling them with a sense of family and sisterhood.
Jenny Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 06:52 AM
Amazing school community. The best high school experience anyone could wish for.
Julia Brockman on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 14:11 PM
Both my sister and I are proud Pres girls. I had a wonderful high school experience thanks to the teachers, faculty, and the friends I made at Pres. When I graduated in 2012 Pres gave me all the tools I needed to successfully navigate college and adult life. If you are considering going to this school I can't recommend it enough.
Gary Householder on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 09:36 AM
Pres is a very special school that not only prepares them academically for college, but prepares them to be leaders in our communities, nation and world. It allows girls to explore individual interests, and takes advantage of its urban setting, to provide experiences and learning opportunities that can’t be presented in a classroom
Scott LaTosha on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 10:13 AM
I really enjoyed the kindness and love of the students that the faculty and staff show. They were not only kind but pushed us to succeed, as well as challenged us...and for this I am grateful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.