Logo White
Watch Demo

Preschool of the Arts

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Education|Naples, FL 34102

1789 Mandarin Rd, 1789 Mandarin Road, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 263-2620

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Earls on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 05:47 AM
POTA leaves no detail out! 100% would choose POTA over and over again for my kids. It is the best! Ettie Zaklos cares for each and every child as if they are her own. The teachers go above and beyond to touch base with you and any concerns you have. My son is a picky eater. We have done the school meals and packed lunches. I don't find it hard at all to provide healthy yet high calorie items for him. In addition, the level of safety provided cannot be matched in any other school. Not only do they provide a safe environment, but they teach our kids about respecting police and the job they do to keep us all save. I could go on and on!
Elton Jonuzi on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2018, 09:51 AM
dedication to the children
Soni Téa Brian on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2018, 08:35 AM
exscellent staff and teachers,so grateful to have our daughter here,thank you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jack Emery on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 07:22 AM
Words cannot express how grateful I am for Preschool of the Arts. For me personally, the degree of professionalism that they bring to the table is unprecedented. I assure you, the quality of education, integration of outstanding morals and values, trustworthy care and facility security makes every dollar spent here a true investment in your child’s future. From one parent to another, if you are looking for quality and professional early education and child care, look no further and call Preschool of the Arts today.
Traci Locke on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 09:24 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this school. It’s such a unique, creative and loving learning environment! If you are looking for a Preschool I highly recommend checking it out! �
Marie Rubenstein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:06 AM
As parents, we search for that home away from home when looking for a preschool. We search for the caring, loving, and educated teachers, faculty and staff. We search for safety and security. We search for the foundation our little ones need to begin to bloom into smart, caring and independent boys and girls. After touring POTA and meeting with it’s Director, we knew there was no other Preschool in the Naples area that could provide our boys with the exposure to so many preschool activities and more...gardening, marketplace and a sincere appreciation for art which can be experienced around the school. We are so proud that our little ones are a part of the POTA family.
Yolanda Jardon Shebert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:02 AM
We are very happy that we enrolled our son in Naples Preschool of the Arts. He is in Prek3 and it was his first time in a structure environment, his teachers were an amazing help during this transition and we couldn’t ask for more. He LOVES going there. They have an awesome program. The facility is one of the best I have seen. Very clean and organized. The staff is great and they have an onsite security guard to protect our kids. He will be going to VPK and we are enrolling our 2 year old for the fall! Needless to say, we are very happy with our decision.
Sebastien Leroy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:17 AM
Excellent staff and teachers. Great place for our daughter. The various activities are a great help for the child’s social development and we share the values of kindness and camaraderie brought by the teachers. I would recommend POTA with no hesitation.
Betty Rubenstein on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 05:57 AM
I can honestly say the Naples Preschool of the Arts is by far the most extraordinary preschool I have ever encountered. It is truly a first class educational institution that gently nurtures and challenges their students to be the best they can be.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.