Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
115 reviews
|Kids Hair Salons|San Francisco, CA 94115

3235 Sacramento St, San Francisco, CA 94115

(415) 763-7737

https://www.prepcuts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbers

715 Camino Plaza

(415) 533-7374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Barbers

1502 1/2 Webster St

(510) 473-7869

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Barbers

3359 Mission St

(415) 826-1802
5.0
(2) · Beauty

740 Tennessee St

(707) 643-5018
4.9
(84) · Hair Stylists

11 Tillman Pl

(415) 391-1050

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(36) · Beauty

294 N San Pedro Rd

(415) 250-4370
About

PREP is a new spin on the Family Salon Experience. Haircuts, Color, Treatments & Styles for the whole family - ages 2+, Birthday Parties, Summer Camp and much much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
115 reviews
5100
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Martinez review for Prep
Amber Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:00 AM
LOVE PREP! I can't even tell you what an awesome experience you'll have at PREP. There's nothing else like it, exactly what we've been waiting for. Big love for PREP!
Tanya Hurwitz review for Prep
Tanya Hurwitz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 07:46 AM
Great cuts and friendly staff. A super place for kids and grown ups...
Joe Martin review for Prep
Joe Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:10 AM
Great job giving our squirrelly little guy a tight fade! Thanks Mandy!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Linda Barahona review for Prep
Linda Barahona on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:35 AM
Prep is the best one can have in our lives! Great customer service, great haircuts, great styles, iPads with Netflix & games for all ages...& popcorn too! Shout out to my girls: Kate, Mandy, Marie, Alice, Kat and of course to the receptionists who do such a great job: Rey, Christina & Kirby!!! You guys have a great team!
JC Duarte review for Prep
JC Duarte on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:14 AM
Love the personalized attention to detail & customer service!
Tracie Rosen review for Prep
Tracie Rosen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:14 AM
PREP is the perfect spot for my six-year old twin girls, who are very particular about their hair. The stylists are quite proficient at a variety of different cuts, and they are excellent with children of all ages. Every time we visit, my kids run into their current and former classmates, and it is always fun! I would love to get a blowout from Kate at some point, for myself. :-)
Joanna Novelo review for Prep
Joanna Novelo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:16 AM
I love PREP so much!!! I don't even know where to start! The ladies there are incredible! They love what they do. They are so welcoming and inviting! They yelled our names out as soon as we walked in the door. They held my baby. They made me feel so welcome. I'm so glad to hear they are franchising. I refuse to have my hair of my kid's hair cut anywhere else! Love you guys!
Vanessa Lane review for Prep
Vanessa Lane on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 01:39 AM
Love this salon! Since I found it no one else cuts my little ones' hair. Mandy is the only stylist I trust to give my 6 year old son a perfect balance of edgy and boyish cut. My 4 year old always feels like a princess there with the attention and care given to her. My husband and I even get great cuts! The owners are amazing and make sure the experience is wonderful.
Judith Ayisha Silberbusch review for Prep
Judith Ayisha Silberbusch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.