Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premium Websites, LLC

Claimed
5.0
30 reviews
|Advertising|Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

2712 NE 97th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

(360) 607-4767

https://premiumwebsites.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Web Design

9512 NE 8th St

(360) 883-9393
5.0
(4) · Web Design

2030 NW Pettygrove St

(503) 221-9860
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

621 SW Alder St #840

(503) 241-2575
5.0
(20) · Advertising

505 NW Couch St #300

(503) 221-6200
5.0
(14) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1001 SE Water Ave Suite 330

(503) 241-8234
5.0
(11) · Web Design

14407 SW Teal Blvd

(503) 828-1763
About

Premium Websites, LLC creates websites that meet your needs. We look at your business model, target market, and existing marketing plan. Then we create an optimized website for your business that ties your whole marketing plan together. You will work directly with the web designer with the experience, knowledge, and professionalism to capture your ideas and bring them to life on the Internet.Your company website is often the first impression with a potential new client. Your website needs to capture the core values of your business and convey that to your clients. It is a first step in building a quality relationship that is crucial for building your business. Premium Websites, LLC is a loca

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deborah Ivanoff review for Premium Websites, LLC
Deborah Ivanoff on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:51 AM
Dotty has been a pleasure to work with. She's fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated the care she took to be sure I knew how to move forward on my own, once my site was done. I highly recommend working with her! #Localthanks
Donna Saladin review for Premium Websites, LLC
Donna Saladin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:38 AM
In 2015 I was just getting started in my business and going solo I needed a lot of direction. Dotty was huge in helping me get started. She gave me ideas of what I needed to think about for a website and what she could do. She helped me think through what I wanted and then built my website. I get complements on my website from a lot of people and some known and trusted website builders too. I would highly recommend Dotty Scott and especially to the new business owner. Donna Saladin
Edna Ness review for Premium Websites, LLC
Edna Ness on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 11:50 AM
Dotty has been so amazing over the 5+ years that we have worked together. Not only has she created 2 beautiful and effective websites for me, she's always there for us at the drop of a hat to answer any question or help us in anyway. Dotty is authentic, extremely professional, easy to work with, immensely creative and remarkably reliable. What more could a business owner ask for! I want to express my deepest gratitude to Dotty for the roll she has played in the success of our business. In my opinion, Premium Websites builds the best websites in the country!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Joe Yosso review for Premium Websites, LLC
Joe Yosso on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 09:25 AM
Dotty made a beautiful website for us. We received several compliments on it. It was easy for us to use and to make adjustment to, especially because we were newbies to having a website. She has since then done several other jobs for us and every time she helps us it is done quickly and professionally. I highly recommend Premium Websites.
Beverly Newlin Leadingham review for Premium Websites, LLC
Beverly Newlin Leadingham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 06:50 AM
We are extremely pleased with the website Dotty designed for our business, Stavalaura Vineyards and Winery. We have received many compliments on it. Dotty is artistic, sharp, thorough, very tech savvy, patient, funny and, best of all, so enjoyable to work with. We highly recommend her. #localthanks
Jane Aukshunas review for Premium Websites, LLC
Jane Aukshunas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 04:22 AM
People tell me my website is beautiful, which makes me glad. Dotty’s technical knowledge makes my website easy to navigate and her sense of design aesthetics is right on. I’m happy to have Dotty on my team as my website designer. --Jane Aukshunas
Jodi Besser Tripp review for Premium Websites, LLC
Jodi Besser Tripp on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 12:34 PM
Dotty is an expert in her field. She cares deeply about helping her clients achieve their goals. I enjoy working with her. #localthanks
Randy Marsh review for Premium Websites, LLC
Randy Marsh on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 12:23 PM
Dotty created the website for our restaurant and we are extremely pleased. Easy to communicate with, understands the impact of the final product, and great value. If you are in need of a website or other internet media- Ask Dotty! #localthanks
Jay Klingensmith review for Premium Websites, LLC
Jay Klingensmith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:58 AM
Dottie is amazing!!! She has taught me so much and is inebriated of the most amazing person I have ever met!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.