Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premium Websites, LLC

Claimed
5.0
30 reviews
|Advertising|Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

2712 NE 97th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

(360) 607-4767

https://premiumwebsites.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Web Design

9512 NE 8th St

(360) 883-9393
5.0
(4) · Web Design

2030 NW Pettygrove St

(503) 221-9860
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

621 SW Alder St #840

(503) 241-2575
5.0
(20) · Advertising

505 NW Couch St #300

(503) 221-6200
5.0
(14) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1001 SE Water Ave Suite 330

(503) 241-8234
5.0
(11) · Web Design

14407 SW Teal Blvd

(503) 828-1763
About

Premium Websites, LLC creates websites that meet your needs. We look at your business model, target market, and existing marketing plan. Then we create an optimized website for your business that ties your whole marketing plan together. You will work directly with the web designer with the experience, knowledge, and professionalism to capture your ideas and bring them to life on the Internet.Your company website is often the first impression with a potential new client. Your website needs to capture the core values of your business and convey that to your clients. It is a first step in building a quality relationship that is crucial for building your business. Premium Websites, LLC is a loca

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon Foster review for Premium Websites, LLC
Sharon Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 04:44 AM
Premium Websites is owned by a very talented woman. Not only is she talented she offers outstanding customer service. She listens to what her clients want to achieve with their website. If you are looking for a web designer give Dotty a call, believe me, you won't be sorry.
Lani Watkins review for Premium Websites, LLC
Lani Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:09 AM
Dotty has not only made me a great website but she has been so patient with me during this process. I have tried making my own website in the past and realized that my site and business were "invisible" by search engines. I decided to hire Dotty to build my new business site. She built it AND provided information on why I needed specific content to be searchable. She has gone above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Dotty!
Garth North review for Premium Websites, LLC
Garth North on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 04:34 AM
Doty Really knows her stuff when it comes to web sites.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tiffany Thorne review for Premium Websites, LLC
Tiffany Thorne on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Dotty is an honest lady who truly has a heart for helping people. If you are looking for someone who knows her field, this is your gal. I highly recommend her!
Cody Kurscheidt review for Premium Websites, LLC
Cody Kurscheidt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 12:34 PM
Dotty is full of knowledge and I would highly recommend her for anyone with questions about website design and maintenance.
Wanda McNealy review for Premium Websites, LLC
Wanda McNealy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 10:36 AM
Dotty has excellent customer service. She responds quickly and does her work efficiently. I appreciated how she helped my family fix our website which we thought was beyond repair. I love Premium Websites.
Tracy Wolter-Roundy review for Premium Websites, LLC
Tracy Wolter-Roundy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 10:23 AM
Dotty created EPICC'S website quite some time ago. Not only is it awesome and easy to manage, but she's always been there to make sure I have the tools I need to keep it looking great!
Kris Thomas review for Premium Websites, LLC
Kris Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:32 AM
Dotty created my networking site years ago. It's easy to do minor changes and update all my own content. She is always there to do major updates and when I have questions. She is amazing.
Victoria L Cook review for Premium Websites, LLC
Victoria L Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 02:19 AM
Dotty Scott of Premium Websites has been a long time resource to me and my company. She's the person I call to help me update my site or solve a problem. She is professional, responsive and knowledgeable. #LocalThanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.