Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premium Websites, LLC

Claimed
5.0
30 reviews
|Advertising|Vancouver, WA 98662

2712 NE 97th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98662

(360) 607-4767

https://premiumwebsites.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

621 SW Alder St #840

(503) 241-2575
5.0
(4) · Web Design

2030 NW Pettygrove St

(503) 221-9860
5.0
(11) · Web Design

14407 SW Teal Blvd

(503) 828-1763
5.0
(11) · Web Design

2215 Claxter Rd NE

(503) 304-3525
5.0
(2) · Advertising

217 NE 8th Ave

(503) 872-9616
5.0
(2) · Web Design

9512 NE 8th St

(360) 883-9393
About

Premium Websites, LLC creates websites that meet your needs. We look at your business model, target market, and existing marketing plan. Then we create an optimized website for your business that ties your whole marketing plan together. You will work directly with the web designer with the experience, knowledge, and professionalism to capture your ideas and bring them to life on the Internet.Your company website is often the first impression with a potential new client. Your website needs to capture the core values of your business and convey that to your clients. It is a first step in building a quality relationship that is crucial for building your business. Premium Websites, LLC is a loca

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lucia Soppe review for Premium Websites, LLC
Lucia Soppe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 04:49 AM
I have known Dotty for about 10 years now; we first met at a networking event that she was speaking at. Over the years I have learned a lot from her about how to use social media. I've recommended her to many people for help with social media and websites. She's wonderful to work with, clear, to the point, knowledgeable and she cares about her customers. I would highly recommend her for this grant. #GVCCgrant2018
Teresa Rodden review for Premium Websites, LLC
Teresa Rodden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 13:34 PM
Dotty Scott presented at our Women Solopreneurs group and did such a great job breaking down the how-to of video marketing most members of our group have already created an “interruption” video and more! Dotty is incredibly knowledgeable as generous with what she knows. This is a trait not always found. Whether inviting Dotty, taking one of her workshops, or hiring her for a project I’m sure you’ll get all you expect and more!
Conde Bartlett review for Premium Websites, LLC
Conde Bartlett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:52 AM
If you are looking to find a website builder who you can trust, I highly recommend Dotty. She was fun to work with and she really knows her stuff. I am so happy with the site she made for me. It is exactly what I asked for: A beautiful and functional website for my business.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mike Jefferis review for Premium Websites, LLC
Mike Jefferis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:14 AM
Dotty, Thank you for all your support over the years. You are always a pleasure to work with and you serve your clients well.
Christopher Birdman Driggins review for Premium Websites, LLC
Christopher Birdman Driggins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:23 AM
Dotty is Awesome! At least once a month we need immediate changes to our 2 websites, and she's fixes our problem the same day!!! Her service is the best! And Yes, she is very patient
Chuck Wiley review for Premium Websites, LLC
Chuck Wiley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 05:46 AM
She does a great job and is a lot of help if we have questions or a problem
Brandy Marie review for Premium Websites, LLC
Brandy Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:40 AM
Responsive and get things done in a timely and efficient manner.
Suzie Mcgehee Ph review for Premium Websites, LLC
Suzie Mcgehee Ph on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 12:54 PM
Dotty saved us. We consulted technitions, friends, relatives, and more technical support. All were appreciated but less than successful. Dotty straightened everything out, taught us how to manipulate the website to our liking and to what will be most profitable. She is friendly, competent, and she can speak in layman's terms so there is understanding instead of the usual dazed and confused feeling after listening to others.
Sury Vemagal review for Premium Websites, LLC
Sury Vemagal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:07 AM
It is indeed one of the best web sites that I have come across
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.