Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Waste Services

Own this business?
4.6
24 reviews
|Government|Phoenix, AZ 85007

2454 S 7th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85007

(602) 492-7294

https://www.premierwasteservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(1) · Government

2022 N Nevada St

(480) 248-7982

1 person is looking at this business

About

Serving the Waste Removal and Recycling Needs of Maricopa County and most parts of Pinal County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 23 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herb Anaya on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 19:36 PM
Thanks guys, big help on the remodel for the last flip project !! Dumpsters so convenient and time savers !
Jose G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 13:32 PM
The stuff was rude not much help and prices were terrible
Respond to negative reviews
bonnierk on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 07:27 AM
Rude! After asking questions regarding their service, the person who answered the phone hung up on me. Every question I asked was answered in an extremely rude manner. How do they have such a good rating?
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
vanessa.valencia.5203 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/06/2013, 02:45 AM
They were very helpful at our 2013 competition and we very much appreciated them for being such a huge help. Thank you and we hope you can come again to help us out with our next years competition.
brittany.farley.161 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 07:03 AM
Thank you for coming out to police explorer competition , heard you guys did great!
chance.lawrie on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 13:18 PM
Waste management was a tremendous help with our 2013 Chandler Police Explorer Tactical Competition. We could not have has such a great event without them.
jleon1992 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 13:17 PM
Premier Waste Services did an excellent job with the Chandler police explorer tactical competition. They provided superior service and topped our expectations. I would recommend them for any job.
jeremy.kelley.9250 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 08:11 AM
They did a extremely wonderful job to help the chandler police tactical competition and would defiantly request them over anyone else
dnldkely on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/13/2013, 05:02 AM
A most excellent service that provided unyielding assistance at the 2013 Chandler Tactical Competition, highly recommend the employment of this organization!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.