Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Video Productions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Video/Film Production|South Bradenton, FL 34207

1511 57th Ave W, South Bradenton, FL 34207

(941) 753-1910

http://www.pvvideo.com/index.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(9) · Video/Film Production

3949 West Kennedy Boulevard

(813) 431-4364

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1234 2nd St

(941) 373-0636
5.0
(15) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3036 Lake Vista Dr

(727) 797-4007
5.0
(3) · Video/Film Production

10203 Cypress links Dr

(404) 788-4826
5.0
(3) · Marketing

9004 Brittany Way

(813) 872-8350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2922 Hyde Park St

(941) 564-9328

1 person is looking at this business

About

Premier Video Productions, Inc. founded by LaJuana Pruitt offers full service video production from the conception of your project to the finished delivery. Located in Florida, in the Bradenton/Sarasota area, we serve local and national cliental ranging from the legal and medical communities to the arts and entertainment. As the video industry evolves, we diversify our services to suit your needs with the most innovative hardware and software solutions. Premier Video Productions, Inc is your total production solution for today's rapidly growing and changing multimedia needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kbrewer1999 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/04/2012, 02:46 AM
Words cannot describe how pleased I am with the DVD, you created for my daughter’s graduation! It was all I wanted and so much more! I have already recommended your service to friends and family. Thank you so much!!!
SuperUser6233 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 01:28 AM
Our experience with Premier Video Productions has been excellent. LaJuana and Dena were a pleasure to work with during our project. Their expertise and advice allowed us to create an outstanding video for Parenting Coordination training. Dena stuck with us through a series of requests to ensure the final product was exactly what we wanted. LaJuana proved to be very flexible when the project expanded beyond the original scope of work. The attention to detail and continuous feedback helped to smooth out an otherwise stressful project. We highly recommend these folks for your next project!
Guest11806 on Superpages

11 years ago

12/03/2010, 06:49 AM
We highly recommend Premier Video Productions. LaJuana & her team are very professional & a pleasure to work with. We enjoyed working with them & look forward to working with them again! Backyard Getaway
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Guest36400 on Superpages

11 years ago

12/03/2010, 03:48 AM
Wanted to let you know again how pleased I was with the cd cover you designed for my voice-over demo. Visually very exciting and invites you to listen. Very professional. Thanks again. Gary
Guest85592 on Superpages

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 02:56 AM
I highly recommend Premier Video Productions to all individuals and businesses (large or small), for all video needs! I have had the distinct pleasure of working with the amazing team @ Premier Video for many years, (first in the legal arena, where they provided great coverage for all video depositions and "day in the life" videos), as well as testimonial videos, animation work, and still color images! Premier Video's team is highly skilled, extremely professional, and on top of that, they are wonderfully kind! I look forward to many more years of working with them! Melinda Lagasse, Director of Marketing for AquaNew, LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/27/2008, 03:22 AM
What a great company. They actually will do it YOUR way. They take the time to get to know you and what you are looking for. You can pick out what you want or they can do it for you. They have done several jobs for me. They are well worth they money. A small group with a home like setting.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.