Logo White

premier tire & auto service tire pros

Own this business?
4.7
34 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37312

About

Welcome to Premier Tire & Auto Service Tire Pros, your number one source for all local auto repair and tire services. We are dedicated to giving you the very best auto repair service, with a focus on upfront and honest quotes, timely response to issues, and quality products and parts. Premier Tire & Auto Service Tire Pros has come a long way from its beginnings to be the top auto repair and service shop in . When we first started out, it was a passion for a better tire buying and auto repair experience, which drove us to develop the model of Premier Tire & Auto Service Tire Pros and gave us the conviction to turn hard work and inspiration into to a booming tire and auto repair provider. We n

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
34 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2017, 01:08 AM
Business Response:

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 04:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Sandy for the 5-star review! Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 02:07 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate your 5-star review, Regina Green Raines. Thank you for your feedback!

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 02:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jeff!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 01:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2017, 04:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Renee!

on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2017, 11:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah! We appreciate your 5-star rating!

on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2017, 15:04 PM
Visited today for a routine oil change. The staff was SUPER friendly and informative. If you're looking for honest and efficient service, this is the place to go!! Also, they found that the alignment was out....not only did they inform me of this before doing it, they also had a print out of the specifics when they were finished!!!
Business Response:

Sarah, thank you for keeping your car maintenance up to date with an oil change! We appreciate you doing business with us at Premier Tire Pros! We pride ourselves on making sure our customers are safe on the road!

on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2010, 02:07 AM
I have bought tires and had brake repair done at this place. They have always been very professional and courteous. They also have a nice clean waiting area that makes waiting for your car to be serviced much more toleralbe.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.