Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

premier tire & auto service tire prosOwn this business?

4.7
34 reviews|
Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37312
Customer Online

4651 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Premier Tire & Auto Service Tire Pros, your number one source for all local auto repair and tire services. We are dedicated to giving you the very best auto repair service, with a focus on

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
34 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2017, 01:08 AM
Business Response:

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 04:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Sandy for the 5-star review! Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 02:07 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate your 5-star review, Regina Green Raines. Thank you for your feedback!

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 02:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jeff!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 01:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2017, 04:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Renee!

Get More Reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2017, 11:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah! We appreciate your 5-star rating!

on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2017, 15:04 PM
Visited today for a routine oil change. The staff was SUPER friendly and informative. If you're looking for honest and efficient service, this is the place to go!! Also, they found that the alignment ...  more>>
Business Response:

Sarah, thank you for keeping your car maintenance up to date with an oil change! We appreciate you doing business with us at Premier Tire Pros! We pride ourselves on making sure our customers are safe on the road!

on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2010, 02:07 AM
I have bought tires and had brake repair done at this place. They have always been very professional and courteous. They also have a nice clean waiting area that makes waiting for your car to be servi...  more>>
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.