Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
152 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

2717 E Oakland Park Blvd #100, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 566-7479

https://www.drjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
About

Premier Smile Center was begun in 2005 by Dr Charmaine Johnson. After graduating at the top of her Dental School class, she completed 2 years of additional Dental Residency training in Advanced dental techniques and on dental patients with complex medical conditions. She then held the Assistant Directorship of General Practice Residency training at the University of Illinois at Chicago and a similar teaching position at Nova South Eastern University. Dr Johnson and her team of dentists and specialists would love to help You with the Smile of your Dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
152 reviews
5137
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
afaulks review for Premier Smile Center
afaulks on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/05/2012, 04:47 AM
lindaand review for Premier Smile Center
lindaand on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/05/2012, 04:05 AM
They take good care of you here and they truly care about you. They are gentle and give you excellent service. I highly recommend them.
cmsantiago review for Premier Smile Center
cmsantiago on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/04/2012, 04:02 AM
The office is very inviting and the staff is extremely pleasant. Always a smile when you walk up to the window for your appointment. The doctor is very talented in her work and makes you feel comfortable and informed.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
fredrivers review for Premier Smile Center
fredrivers on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2012, 03:44 AM
This company really take care and cares for their customers I am very please with them and don't see me going anywhere else. I would highly recommend them to my friends
katiac review for Premier Smile Center
katiac on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/14/2012, 01:23 AM
very professional, flexible with scheduling appointments, good customer service, excellent dentist
ivanova review for Premier Smile Center
ivanova on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/05/2012, 01:53 AM
That the staff is great. They are always willing to help and the mood in the office is definitely upbeat. They make you feel at home.
docofpb review for Premier Smile Center
docofpb on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/23/2012, 04:08 AM
I am in the medical Doctor and rarely do I come across an office like this. They provide excellent and efficient care, Never keep you waiting. I am very busy so I respect an office that respects my time. On top of this , they know your name and genuinely care about you as a person and not just another patient. The staff all seem to be so happy here.I have a busy schedule yet I drive all the way from from Palm beach to get treated here. I would not let any one else take care of my dental health. Wish I could keep my office as efficient and caring.
golfer20 review for Premier Smile Center
golfer20 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/24/2011, 03:16 AM
This is a great dental office. Excellent and professional dentist. wonderfully warm and efficient staff. They truly care about you here and want to do their best for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.