Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Radiology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
109 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Nashville, TN 37205

28 White Bridge Pike, Suite 111, Nashville, TN 37205

(615) 356-3999

https://www.premierradiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(193) · Healthcare

165 Indian Lake Blvd #110

(615) 828-2821
4.2
(829) · Emergency Rooms
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
109 reviews
543
  
47
  
32
  
26
  
134
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia Campbell Singleton review for Premier Radiology
Cynthia Campbell Singleton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 05:37 AM
I was treated with dignity, complete understanding of my TOTALLY crippling fear of MRIs. They were so sweet, and I have already recommended them to several friends. Thank you for making what could have been a nightmare into a pleasant experience. God bless ya'll.
Abigail Mogensen Evans review for Premier Radiology
Abigail Mogensen Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 09:04 AM
Lisa Cox review for Premier Radiology
Lisa Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 09:24 AM
Well as much as I did not enjoy the procedure whatsoever, the staff was very professional and very nice and got me in and out very quickly !
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Katie Diane Smith review for Premier Radiology
Katie Diane Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 07:55 AM
Very nice staff felt comfortable very quickly!! They make sure your ok afterwards as well !! And the phone service is awesome!! Love the Drs !!
Sandra Dee Tango review for Premier Radiology
Sandra Dee Tango on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:24 AM
Very nice staff, made me feel real comfortable and it was quick too
Shola Richardson review for Premier Radiology
Shola Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:35 AM
K L. review for Premier Radiology
K L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 05:13 AM
Everyone here is very professional and very friendly. They offer several services and seem very knowledgeable
Angie K. review for Premier Radiology
Angie K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 04:10 AM
Have only been here once. We got in fairly quickly even though there were several people ahead of us. Staff were all great.
Benjamin Felton review for Premier Radiology
Benjamin Felton on Foursquare

11 years ago

11/11/2011, 01:35 AM
Parking sucks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.