Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
364 reviews
|Dental|Oxnard, CA 93036

2100 Solar Dr #200, Ste 200, Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 485-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525

1 person is looking at this business

Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640

3 people are looking at this business

Rudell Jacinto, Dmd
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

5001 Wilshire Blvd # 212

(323) 931-1385

6 people are looking at this business

Summer Blake
5.0
(97) · Dental

451 Manhattan Beach Blvd D 224

(310) 545-0770

10 people are looking at this business

Coastal Orthodontic Care
4.9
(46) · Dental

1730 S Victoria Ave Ste 250

(805) 650-1080

3 people are looking at this business

Mission City Orthodontics: Dr. Eric L. Babayan
4.9
(62) · Dental

504 N. Maclay Ave.

(818) 365-9827

11 people are looking at this business

About

When it comes to getting the smile of your dreams, you don't want to trust just anyone. Trust our more than 40 years of combined experience in creating custom orthodontic treatment plans. Dr. Page Hudson and Thomas C. Lee have been recognized as Top 1% Providers of Invisalign clear aligners, with extensive experience using this advanced aligner system. As Top 1% Providers, they represent the top 1% of orthodontists that do Invisalign treatment. We are progressive with the utilization of 3D technologies like SureSmile, CBCT radiography and Digital iTero Scanners to provide precise and efficient treatment. We have designed and built our new office to work seamlessly with these technologies so

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
364 reviews
5339
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.9Google
  • 101 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Banwell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2013, 03:27 AM
Edmir Bytyqi on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 03:02 AM
Melissa Cano on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 04:47 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
G Moran on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/26/2012, 09:24 AM
Wonderful Orthodontic Office
You will love Dr. Hudson's office. He has all the best and latest options in teeth straightening. Some of these are Sure Smiles, behind the teeth braces, and Invisalign. I chose Invisalign and I love them. My teeth were completely straight in only 7 months with hardly any pain! You should make an appointment and get started today. You will be so pleased!
charlie o. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 14:37 PM
Excited to start with Dr. Lee – We had an initial consult today and we were extremely impressed! We left the office not thinking about which Orthodontist to go with but rather setting up our next appointment! My daughter Amy was all smiles. She said, "Dr. Lee's office is very family friendly. I like the ipads all the wall." For a Dad who is brand new to Orthodontics, I am breathing a sigh of relief! My daughter went from being extremely nervous about getting braces to actually smiling and being excited about her treatment plan. Seriously! Dr. Lee and his staff turned a very uncertain and scary day into a much brighter one!!!!! Thank you!
Bon Joring on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/11/2011, 02:30 AM
So Glad I saw Dr. Hudson! – I went to Dr. Hudson because so many of my friends and neighbors all go there. I had been told I needed jaw surgery by 2 other orthodontists.
Dr Hudson said he could fix my teeth without jaw surgery. Well, the experience has been so easy, and Dr. Hudson and the girls that work there are super fun and friendly.
I got my braces off yesterday and I can
Annette B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2011, 08:03 AM
Invisalign
I found Dr. Hudson on the Invisalign website. According to the Invisalign website he does more Invisalign and Invisalign TEEN than anyone else in the area. Dr. Hudson is funny and Dr. Pendleton is HOT!! Don??t do braces if you can do Invisalign. These guys rock!
jonathan b. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/17/2011, 15:56 PM
Not your childhood orthodontist!
Not sure if any of you remember getting braces when you were a kid, but I remember a stuffy, smelly orthodontist office with a staff that treated you like a number rather than a teenager. After doing lots of research and asking around, I chose Dr. Hudson. What a fun office for us parents and my kids, the office looks like you just stepped into a surf shop and the staff is amazing and Dr. Hudson knows his stuff. Dr. Hudson uses a new procedure that got my kids through braces in half the time, and their teeth look PERFECT! I was so impressed I ended up getting Invisalign for myself to correct the mistakes my childhood orthodontist made, so now my whole family i
...  more>>
Diane G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/19/2007, 01:10 AM
Dr. Hudson is the best!
I would definitely recommend this as the only place to go to for orthodontic treatment! My sister, my two friends and I are very satisfied with the end results. I still get compliments about my beautiful smile. The office staff is very friendly and they take good care of their patients. The atmosphere is kid friendly since they have a video game console and a flat screen TV that plays movies to keep you busy while you?re waiting. The office is very high tech since they have laptops at every station and you check in through the computer. If you want an orthodontist that takes care of their patients, then this is the place to go! Dr. Hudson and Dr. Wright are grr...eat!
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.