Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
348 reviews
|Dental|Oxnard, CA 93036

2100 Solar Dr #200, Ste 200, Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 485-1111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Calabasas Smiles
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

24011 Ventura Blvd Ste 100

(818) 222-7399

2 people are looking at this business

Buena Vista Orthodontics
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

2625 W Alameda Ave Ste 220

(818) 846-3774

1 person is looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640

1 person is looking at this business

Young & Well Orthodontics
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

11645 Wilshire Blvd #900

(213) 402-1195

1 person is looking at this business

Grand Orthodontics
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

310 E Grand Ave Suite 106

(310) 648-8781

2 people are looking at this business

About

When it comes to getting the smile of your dreams, you don't want to trust just anyone. Trust our more than 40 years of combined experience in creating custom orthodontic treatment plans. Dr. Page Hudson and Thomas C. Lee have been recognized as Top 1% Providers of Invisalign clear aligners, with extensive experience using this advanced aligner system. As Top 1% Providers, they represent the top 1% of orthodontists that do Invisalign treatment. We are progressive with the utilization of 3D technologies like SureSmile, CBCT radiography and Digital iTero Scanners to provide precise and efficient treatment. We have designed and built our new office to work seamlessly with these technologies so

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
348 reviews
5324
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.9Google
  • 85 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucas Tolosa on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2013, 07:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Megan Fong on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2013, 12:04 PM
Shireen Alhosh on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2013, 14:17 PM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jennifer Banwell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2013, 03:27 AM
Edmir Bytyqi on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 03:02 AM
G Moran on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/26/2012, 09:24 AM
Wonderful Orthodontic Office You will love Dr. Hudson's office. He has all the best and latest options in teeth straightening. Some of these are Sure Smiles, behind the teeth braces, and Invisalign. I chose Invisalign and I love them. My teeth were completely straight in only 7 months with hardly any pain! You should make an appointment and get started today. You will be so pleased!
charlie o. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 14:37 PM
Excited to start with Dr. Lee – We had an initial consult today and we were extremely impressed! We left the office not thinking about which Orthodontist to go with but rather setting up our next appointment! My daughter Amy was all smiles. She said, "Dr. Lee's office is very family friendly. I like the ipads all the wall." For a Dad who is brand new to Orthodontics, I am breathing a sigh of relief! My daughter went from being extremely nervous about getting braces to actually smiling and being excited about her treatment plan. Seriously! Dr. Lee and his staff turned a very uncertain and scary day into a much brighter one!!!!! Thank you!
Bon Joring on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/11/2011, 02:30 AM
So Glad I saw Dr. Hudson! – I went to Dr. Hudson because so many of my friends and neighbors all go there. I had been told I needed jaw surgery by 2 other orthodontists. Dr Hudson said he could fix my teeth without jaw surgery. Well, the experience has been so easy, and Dr. Hudson and the girls that work there are super fun and friendly. I got my braces off yesterday and I can
Annette B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/21/2011, 08:03 AM
Invisalign I found Dr. Hudson on the Invisalign website. According to the Invisalign website he does more Invisalign and Invisalign TEEN than anyone else in the area. Dr. Hudson is funny and Dr. Pendleton is HOT!! Don??t do braces if you can do Invisalign. These guys rock!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.