Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Financial Svc

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Finance|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

2400 N University Dr Suite 207, Ste 207, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 430-1960

http://www.floridaannuity.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

South Florida Tax Group
5.0
(1) · Finance

670 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 283-7900
Siegerman & Company
5.0
(12) · Accountants

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
Dawson & Associates, Cpa
5.0
(3) · Accountants

3250 Mary St #301

(305) 443-1500

1 person is looking at this business

Ivy Lynn Defino, CPA, PA
5.0
(1) · Accountants

300 S Pine Island Rd #233

(954) 683-2647
Mendez and Company Pa Cpa
5.0
(1) · Finance

17670 SW 78th Ave

(305) 829-1040

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Blackburn Bass on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2017, 03:05 AM
Roiby Gonzaléz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2015, 02:51 AM
Been working with Ross for years!!! great financial advisor and an even better person. A+++
madelaine.cox18 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/24/2012, 08:01 AM
The Best
I have been with Mr. Grossman (Premier Financial Services) for 12 years.
I was initially attracted to his affordable prices, and the fact that he is an Enrolled Agent. The more that I got to know him, the more impressed I was with his overall academic and work pedigree.
He is exceptionally proficient and efficient. He knows what he needs and if you have everything that he needs, you'll be in and out in no time.
As long as Mr. Grossman is going taxes, he has my business.
Overall a truly great experience, and would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
JeanneKane on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/06/2012, 05:46 AM
The Best
I used Premier Financial Services
to finance my first home purchase about 2 years ago. They rocked.
The whole process was smooth, and we closed in time to nail both the fed and the CA first-time homebuyer tax credit.
Not only that, but FHA rates dropped in the middle of our loan. We were locked in at 5.25%, but they were able to drop my rate to the lower 4.875% at no cost to me. How cool is that? Saved me, thousands of dollars.
I couldn't have asked for a better lender. Now my real estate agent, on the other hand...
rossgrossmanmarketing on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/22/2012, 05:26 AM
Your the best Premier Financial Services
I'm so glad I found this place. I would not have been able to figure all this health insurance stuff out without Premier Financial Services help. I was denied health insurance for a pre-existing condition but here at Premier Financial Service it is very easy to have it.. Thanks to them
Rebecca Marks on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/09/2012, 01:26 AM
They Have Fast costumer service
Premier Financial Services have been a great help over the last 12 years by simplifying what could be an otherwise complicated and confusing process, understanding and filing taxes. their knowledge, dedication to their customers and their community as well as their approachability make them the best! I highly recommend Premier Financial Services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.