Logo White

premier financial alliance

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Finance|Rockville, MD 20850

650 Hungerford Dr #201, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 684-8288

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Premier Financial Alliance is located at 650 Hungerford Dr, Rockville, MD..

Suggest edits

Review Summary on Yellow Pages

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    03/10/2017, 06:03 AM
    The first thing you notice when you get to Premier Financial Alliance is the caring and family oriented atmosphere. People there are very helpful and generous.
    on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    02/15/2017, 10:02 AM
    Very professional and knowledgeable about several different products that fit your needs. I love that the main purpose is to educate you on their product and services. Most companies will push a sale on you, but this company allow for you to ask questions and learn about the product before buying.
    on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    12/08/2016, 14:12 PM
    What separates Premier Financial Alliance from the other financial brokerage companies is leadership, culture, and compensation. You combine all those factors with an incredible product line- you have a great company to work with part time or full time. I love the company's philosophy of putting client's need first and the rest will follow!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    10/30/2016, 13:10 PM
    PFA has reminded me to never take life for granted. To live life at your fullest capability but never except any limits on you. PFA has the leadership that empowers you and directs you to becoming unstoppable with your healthy life changing goals. It is a company that is built on integrity and gratitude. Exceptional training every week. It has a very positive atmosphere that is always professional. It has many mixed cultures in leadership and on teams. The diversity is also the strength in the training each week. PFA has the leadership and the mentorship to be solid and secure for a minimum of decades.
    on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    10/10/2016, 08:10 AM
    I've been with PFA for 11 years and am 100% satisfied. Great products. Great people. Great service. Great business opportunity as well.
    on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    10/03/2016, 09:10 AM
    Joined company to make supplement my income as an Engineer and had replaced both my income and my wife's full time job in a year. Need to work hard in this business, but we get paid well for our effort.
    on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    09/30/2016, 10:09 AM
    PFA is an amazing company with a unique product accompanied with a caring and articulate leadership team and a mentorship program that holds your hand to success. I am so honored and privileged to be a part of this unique company that is mission driven and changing the world
    on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    09/08/2016, 18:09 PM
    I was invited by a friend to see the PFA business opportunity and I was very skeptical at first, I have heard there are lot of scams out there and had to watch out. However, after went to the meeting it completely changed my mind. The information was very high quality, but what impressed me the most was the people who are working there, they are very professional but yet down to earth. I like the people there a lot and would recommend everyone to take a look at the opportunity and decide for themselves instead of listening to what others say.
    on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/30/2015, 10:04 AM
    I checked out the meetings and the training this month, Premier Financial Alliance Rockville office is a solid organization with good training. The insurance with living benefits is a first for me, but it was a eye opener. They do use network marketing to promote their products and they are very open about that, but i see nothing wrong with it as long as doing it with integrity and honesty and the product is good. I did find it impressive to see a network marketing company can be this professional. People there are very straight forward and friendly, any questions i asked I was able to get an answer so I felt they are very open and honest. The business opportunity is not for the people who's...  more>>