BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

premier financial alliance

5.0
10 reviews
Personal Financing
 650 Hungerford Dr, Rockville, MD 20850US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(301) 684-8288

Write a review

5on Yellow Pages, Mar 10, 2017
The first thing you notice when you get to Premier Financial Alliance is the caring and family oriented atmosphere. People there are very helpful and generous. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 15, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable about several different products that fit your needs. I love that the main purpose is to educate you on their product and services. Most companies will push a sale on you, but this company allow for you to ask questions and learn about the product before buying. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 08, 2016
What separates Premier Financial Alliance from the other financial brokerage companies is leadership, culture, and compensation. You combine all those factors with an incredible product line- you have a great company to work with part time or full time. I love the company's philosophy of putting client's need first and the rest will follow! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 30, 2016
PFA has reminded me to never take life for granted. To live life at your fullest capability but never except any limits on you. PFA has the leadership that empowers you and directs you to becoming unstoppable with your healthy life changing goals. It is a company that is built on integrity and gratitude. Exceptional training every week. It has a very positive atmosphere that is always professional. It has many mixed cultures in leadership and on teams. The diversity is also the strength in the training each week. PFA has the leadership and the mentorship to be solid and secure for a minimum of decades. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 10, 2016
I've been with PFA for 11 years and am 100% satisfied. Great products. Great people. Great service. Great business opportunity as well. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 03, 2016
Joined company to make supplement my income as an Engineer and had replaced both my income and my wife's full time job in a year. Need to work hard in this business, but we get paid well for our effort. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 30, 2016
PFA is an amazing company with a unique product accompanied with a caring and articulate leadership team and a mentorship program that holds your hand to success. I am so honored and privileged to be a part of this unique company that is mission driven and changing the world more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 08, 2016
I was invited by a friend to see the PFA business opportunity and I was very skeptical at first, I have heard there are lot of scams out there and had to watch out. However, after went to the meeting it completely changed my mind. The information was very high quality, but what impressed me the most was the people who are working there, they are very professional but yet down to earth. I like the people there a lot and would recommend everyone to take a look at the opportunity and decide for themselves instead of listening to what others say. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 30, 2015
I checked out the meetings and the training this month, Premier Financial Alliance Rockville office is a solid organization with good training. The insurance with living benefits is a first for me, but it was a eye opener. They do use network marketing to promote their products and they are very open about that, but i see nothing wrong with it as long as doing it with integrity and honesty and the product is good. I did find it impressive to see a network marketing company can be this professional. People there are very straight forward and friendly, any questions i asked I was able to get an answer so I felt they are very open and honest. The business opportunity is not for the people who's looking for a JOB and salary, but if you are interested in a business opportunity in the financial services then it could be for you. I do have one feedback: they are making everyone to dress up professionally, but most people are doing this after normal working hours so if they can make the dress code less strict i think it will be a more fun and relaxed environment, i'm from the West Coast and that's how people there dress even in business settings. Other than that, I like it very much so far. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 20, 2015
Come see it yourself. We are sure you will love it. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
650 Hungerford Dr, Rockville, MD 20850
Personal Financing
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Premier Financial Alliance is located at 650 Hungerford Dr, Rockville, MD..more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  10
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
10 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence