Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Fence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
60 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Marysville, WA 98271

4508 136th St NE, Marysville, WA 98271

(360) 653-6225

https://www.premierfenceinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

15815 SE 128th St

(425) 271-0138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

18064 2nd Pl S

(206) 459-1182
5.0
(15) · Decks & Railing

4025 Leary Way NW

(206) 245-8065
4.4
(46) · Fences & Gates

17793 State Route 536

(360) 428-2900

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(24) · Fences & Gates

1526 NE Roseway Ln

(360) 782-1373

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in master crafted cedar & Chain link fencing. We offer Pre-Stained Cedar fences at a low cost, Colored Chain link, Ornamental iron, Vinyl fencing and custom gates. We do complete installation and sell discount Do it yourself materials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
60 reviews
535
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
121
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 14:37 PM
We recently replaced our old cedar fence with 4' high chain link by Premier Fence and we are so glad we did. From the estimate to the final run of the chain link, each individual was prompt, friendly, respectful and professional in every way. They were very fast but did quality work and our fence looks fantastic! We would highly recommend Premier Fence Inc, you won't be disappointed. We did have a concern with our gates not opening properly. The foreman came out, took a look and agreed. He informed me they shall remove the two gates and install a different design suited for our type of fence. He'll be coming back Monday or Tuesday "to make it right" so shall update this review at that time. The way these guys work, yes, we shall keep the 5-star rating. OUTSTANDING company.
Kathrine L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 03:18 AM
They built a poor quality fence that made a portion of our property unusable. They vandalized existing structures in the process. Then they got a court date and only gave us a weekend's notice (they were supposed to give more, but why practice the law well when you can just lie to the judge). We couldn't get a lawyer to represent us in time. There was a judgement against us. Then Premier Fence got a foreclosure on our property. Did you know that with a judgement saying you owe a contractor money, they can get a foreclosure from a judge (even if you always pay your mortgage) and they don't even have to tell you when it goes before the judge? You don't get to say anything in your own defense. So my family, including my baby girl, are going to be out on the street, because we did business with Premier Fence. Be warned!
brandon.mullenberg.5 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/10/2012, 16:41 PM
Great service, great price, & a great fence. I got exactly what I was hoping to get at the price that I was wanting to spend. I have nothing but good things to say about them. They showed up when they said they would, worked quickly, cleaned up after themselves, did a great job and I am extremely pleased. I would recommend them in a heart beat to anyone who is looking for a new fence.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
brandon on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/10/2012, 01:03 AM
great fence Great service, great price, & a great fence. I got exactly what I was hoping to get at the price that I was wanting to spend. I have nothing but good things to say about them. They showed up when they said they would, worked quickly, cleaned up after themselves, did a great job and I am extremely pleased. I would recommend them in a heart beat to anyone who is looking for a new fence.
Scott W on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 13:58 PM
Great Job on Fence I got bids for 300' of 6' cedar fence from several contractors. Dave Russell from Premier was really helpful, coming to my house two different times to help me with design options. As for price, Premier beat one contractor by a LOT, and was very close to the others -- despite Premier using bigger posts and better rails! They showed up when promised, did a great job, and cleaned up all the debris step-by-step during the job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them if you need a fence.
scott_w on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 10:44 AM
I had Premier build about 300' of 6' cedar fence. They were helpful with the design, showed up when promised, did a great job, and cleaned up all the debris. The guys really knew their jobs, were courteous, and stopped to answer questions every time I asked about some detail. Premier beat the price of one contractor's bid by a LOT, and were very close to the others -- even though Premier was using larger posts and better quality rails than the others. Great service from the estimate all the way through the end of the job. If you are looking for a fence, I strongly recommend giving Premier a call and see what they can do for you.
ericslambert on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/22/2010, 17:44 PM
Do not buy from this place unless you want to be frustrated and disappointed. I just built a fence with their product and five days after it was installed, every single board warped, cracked or bowed. My new fence looks like it was made by 2nd graders. Premier lumber was unwilling to take fault for poor quality and did not offer any sympathy or solutions to fix the problem.
Respond to negative reviews
William Davis on Dex Knows

11 years ago

06/02/2010, 11:51 AM
Quality Fencing I choose Premier Fence Inc from a long list of local businesses to build a fence on my property. I had a few minor issues with the finished product, but they were addressed by the company on a follow-up visit. Their fences are by far superior to any I have seen in the local area. My fence was built to last and the company stands behind it with a 5 year warranty. I highly recommend this company for your fencing needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.