Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Executive Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Shared Office Spaces|Fort Myers, FL 33907

2158, 5237 Summerlin Commons Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 275-2500

https://www.premiercenter.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(28) · Shared Office Spaces

9128 Strada Pl

(239) 300-9601
4.6
(30) · Shared Office Spaces

1415 Panther Ln

(239) 591-6600
About

Our offices, technology and services allow entrepreneurs, small businesses and global corporations to work faster, smarter, stronger, bigger, better and happier. Since opening in 2002 we have empowered over 2000 businesses to do just that! Offering full service private office space (several options to choose from), virtual offices, conference rooms and video conferencing. Collaborate in a community of professionals, just like YOU, where our priority is your productivity..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
549
  
414
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Proctor Messinger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 10:00 AM
Holly Proctor Messinger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:06 AM
Maria Isabel Martell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:23 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Robert N Schimmel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:23 AM
We have been fortunate to have Premier Executive Center as our base of operations since 2009. That, in and of itself, says a lot about the facility and the people who take care of us. Visitors are impressed with the spacious lobby and fully equipped board room. The telecommunications equipment is modern and functional, and the Tuesday & Thursday breakfasts are always popular. The entire staff, Maria, Tonya, Joyce and Janet, spoil us and make this a very pleasant work environment.
Vanessa Barcelona on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 04:36 AM
We're new, and we love it. Our clients love our new location too. Ms. Bramante has been very professional, helpful, and accommodating and the staff has been wonderful. And we found this place because people we knew - -- friends, colleagues and yes, even clients, have recommended this place.
Business Response:

Welcome to Premier Executive Center. We are thrilled you have chosen our location for your new office. The Premier staff works hard to offer their best service and we appreciate that you have recognized their efforts. We can assure you that our team wi…See More

David Essel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Shekler Sheklestein on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:23 AM
Glen Rostie on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 09:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.