Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pregnancy Specialty Center of Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
313 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Houston, TX 77598

711 Bay Area Blvd #405, Ste 405, Houston, TX 77598

(281) 707-0939

https://pregnancyspecialtycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

17202 Red Oak Dr

(281) 444-2992
5.0
(2) · Doctors

12121 Richmond Ave Ste 115

(281) 493-1733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
313 reviews
5272
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Herrera on Facebook

3 months ago

12/07/2020, 06:44 AM
Great staff, very welcoming and friendly. Doctors and techs are always ready to answer any questions you have. Made my pregnancy a wonderful experience, very thankful for this doctor. He is the reason I had my baby healthy and strong MOST IMPORTANTLY SAFELY!!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing ❤️ What a gorgeous baby!!! 😍

Shanea Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

10/15/2020, 03:50 AM
Dr. Goharkhay and his staff are amazing. I suffered two losses before my daughter was born. My pregnancy had several complications, and he always was calm and collected when explaining them. He made me feel very safe. I definitely would not have my girl without this clinic! Love them!!
Business Response:

Thank you💜 We are so thankful for your pleasant experience and that cutie pie too!

Samantha Jo Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

09/15/2020, 11:46 AM
Awesome Dr’s and awesome staff.! Loved my experience. Thank y’all so much 💜 My perfect baby girl decided she wanted to be born Labor Day 😁
Business Response:

What a beauty! Congratulations, we are so thrilled for you and your family. Enjoy all of her. <3

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Darrbie Rae Hanks on Facebook

6 months ago

08/19/2020, 13:17 PM
Dr. Goharkhay and his team are the very best. They truly care for their patients and they are part of the reason we now have our miracle baby. I made it much farther than I ever thought I would because of Dr. Goharkhay. I delivered at 37 weeks. Riplee Duane Hanks born 8/14/20 6lbs 14oz and 20in long.
Business Response:

What a perfect little baby! Congratulations and we are thrilled for you.

Natalie Garza on Facebook

7 months ago

08/06/2020, 04:27 AM
Dr Goharkay and the staff are great! I’m a little late posting a review. I was referred by my obgyn to get scanned here and continued the rest of the pregnancy. Very friendly. Always made me feel comfortable. Had my little one 7/11. Thank y’all!
Hannah Grace Ford on Facebook

7 months ago

07/26/2020, 03:54 AM
So grateful for the wonderful work they did for me throughout my pregnancy! Thank you to Dr. Goharkhay, Dr. La Monica, and all the other staff for taking such good care of me, and my little one. I had my little girl on 7/22, and she is perfect!
Viviana Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

07/26/2020, 01:22 AM
If I could rate a 10/10 I definitely would. I can’t say enough about the pregnancy specialty. Dr Goharkay helped us carry our baby full term. Staff is awesome and Bob was my favorite.
Danielle Muro on Facebook

8 months ago

06/26/2020, 02:30 AM
Dr. G and staff are amazing!!!! I haven’t come in connect with a person that was a bad experience. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking.
Angeela Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

06/09/2020, 12:15 PM
I went here through my whole pregnancy, it’s definitely a great place to endure your baby is healthy. The dr and staff are great and I appreciate all they did for me and baby Jace. He has arrived on May 21st at 657am 7 lbs 15oz 20.75 inches long♥️ he’s growing so fast!! He’s definitely a character already thank you for all of you in ensuring my baby was healthy ♥️♥️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.