Logo White
Watch Demo

Pregnancy Specialty Center of Texas

Own this business?
4.8
258 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Houston, TX 77598

711 Bay Area Blvd #405, Ste 405, Houston, TX 77598

(281) 707-0939

http://www.pregnancyspecialtycenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

17202 Red Oak Dr

(281) 444-2992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

12121 Richmond Ave Ste 115

(281) 493-1733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
258 reviews
5222
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews4.8Google
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Garza on Facebook

7 days ago

08/06/2020, 04:27 AM
Dr Goharkay and the staff are great! I’m a little late posting a review. I was referred by my obgyn to get scanned here and continued the rest of the pregnancy. Very friendly. Always made me feel comfortable. Had my little one 7/11. Thank y’all!
Hannah Grace Ford on Facebook

18 days ago

07/26/2020, 03:54 AM
So grateful for the wonderful work they did for me throughout my pregnancy! Thank you to Dr. Goharkhay, Dr. La Monica, and all the other staff for taking such good care of me, and my little one. I had my little girl on 7/22, and she is perfect!
Viviana Williams on Facebook

18 days ago

07/26/2020, 01:22 AM
If I could rate a 10/10 I definitely would. I can’t say enough about the pregnancy specialty. Dr Goharkay helped us carry our baby full term. Staff is awesome and Bob was my favorite.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Danielle Muro on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2020, 02:30 AM
Dr. G and staff are amazing!!!! I haven’t come in connect with a person that was a bad experience. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking.
Angeela Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2020, 12:15 PM
I went here through my whole pregnancy, it’s definitely a great place to endure your baby is healthy. The dr and staff are great and I appreciate all they did for me and baby Jace. He has arrived on May 21st at 657am 7 lbs 15oz 20.75 inches long♥️ he’s growing so fast!! He’s definitely a character already thank you for all of you in ensuring my baby was healthy ♥️♥️
Tere Carrillo Cantu on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2020, 04:54 AM
I was referred to Dr. Goharkhay by my ob. I went with my last 2 pregnancies and had a great experience both times. Love the ultrasound technicians and all the staff. Never did I have a bad experience. I'm a little late in posting my review but with a new born, a 3 yr old, homeschooling 2 older boys... I've been busy. My baby was born on March 30, 2020. 😍😍 Other than not having fully developed lungs at the time she was a very healthy baby. Thank you Dr. Goharkhay, Dr. La Monica, and all your staff!!
Ashley Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 03:43 AM
This was my very first pregnancy and i absolutely loved this place the atmosphere was so welcoming and they took great care of me. My location was in Webster and Dr. Goharkhay and the entire staff was very professional and pleasant to be around.
Elli Mendoza Cisneros on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2020, 02:08 AM
I recently was a patient and saw Dr. Lamonica at the East Houston location. I am very grateful to have been sent to Dr. Lamonica, he and the staff there are AMAZING! I never had a long wait and I always walked out excited for my next visit. Everyone there is so welcoming, the ultrasound tech girls are patient and make you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend the East Houston location.
Marlyn Serralde on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 12:17 PM
Both doctors are amazing, they do an amazing job monitoring your baby by weekly ultrasounds. The doctors are also very down to earth, very approachable. The staff is also very nice and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.