Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Cloud, FL 34769

1613 13th St, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

(407) 791-3116

http://www.preferredrealestate.biz/apps/ExpiredSites/ExpiredSiteLandingPage.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

800 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 841-8000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

577 Deltona Blvd

(407) 773-3456
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

14155 Islamorada Dr

(407) 902-7750
About

Whether you are buying or selling a home, your Preferred Real Estate Team is prepared to "make your dream a reality". Bruce and Sheri are committed to superior service and will take the necessary steps to ensure that your real estate experience is as smooth as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BeckyandJoe Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 15:16 PM
They are detail-oriented, professional, and make the process of selling a home worry-free!
Dawn Korzen on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 09:06 AM
Caring and knowledgeable. Stick to it and honest with assessments.
Paul Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 17:33 PM
These guys don't stop, they just keep getting better and better. Not only are they happy and pleasant to be around they are also extremely knowledgeable and hard working. If you need real estate help these are your guys. I know they will take care of you like family as they have taken care of me and my family for the last 7 years!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Karey Parkvold Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 08:44 AM
We worked with Preferred Real Estate in the process of our corporate relocation. Which meant that Bruce and Sheri had to be flexible and jump threw some hoops to keep the corporation happy. They were absolutely wonderful about all of that. They are the most experienced in the business within our area which means they really know the market and have relationships with other brokers etc. They were amazing threw it all and sold our house quickly. When a couple of snags came up during the sale process they had the experience to smooth everything over and make it all work by the closing date.
Dane Short on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:06 AM
Bruce and Sheri are a great tag team that helped us through the "Ins and Outs" of selling. They are comfortable to talk with and experienced with this field.
Sherry Poff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 09:34 AM
After seeing how hard Sheri and Bruce worked to sell my Mother-in-laws house, we knew that when the time came, they were the only ones we wanted to sell ours. They were so nice and yet very professional and within 2 weeks, we had a buyer for our house! Although we had a buyer that quick, our closing didn’t go quite so smooth due to the lender for the buyer. Bruce and Sheri kept us informed any time there was a change until we finally closed! I can’t imagine anyone working any harder to sell a house! We would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their house!! They are the best!!!!!
Lauren Fisher Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:51 AM
Bruce and Sheri are so helpful!!! They worked with us for a couple months when we were trying to find a home to buy. Every time we wanted to look at a home they scheduled a showing right away and we were able to look the day of or the next day! They were very quick to respond to any questions and/or concerns we had during the buying process. They are also VERY knowledgeable about the market and current inventory! They helped us find our perfect home in the perfect location for our family. I would definitely recommend using Preferred Real Estate!!
Julie Mack-Swantek on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:54 AM
Bruce and Sheri recently sold our home for us. They were both vey professional and supported the whole process. Definitely recommend them!!!!
Camille Clark Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.