Logo White
Watch Demo

Preferred Properties Inc

Own this business?
4.9
14 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80209

1041 S Gaylord St, Denver, CO 80209

(303) 778-8222

http://www.preferreddenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
About

Residential Real Estate Commercial Real Estate Leasing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
14 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 05:10 AM
Highly Recommend Megan Preferred Properties was a perfect partner in selling and buying a home. Megan Douglas was professional, knowledgeable, willing to go the extra mile and fun to work with throughout the whole process. She provided great tips on how to sell my home quickly for the price I was looking for - - and, my house had an offer in 3 weeks! She also honed in on what I was looking for in a new home and made some great recommendations! I was extremely happy with the whole experience and Megan helped to make the process as stress-free as possible. I highly recommend Megan!
Beppino on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2011, 01:53 AM
Preferred Properties is the Best – After selling our old home in record time, Mike went above and beyond anything we expected in the time, effort, and advice he gave us while helping my wife and I find the perfect home in the perfect neighborhood. From how to stage to what updating to do or not do to our old home to help it sell, to how to aggressively but reasonably negotiate our purchase, Mike was right on every step of the way. Having worked with realtors professionally for years, I have can honestly say that Mike and Preferred Properties are the best of the best.
Maxy on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/27/2011, 06:57 AM
A Professional Real Estate Broker – I've been a mortgage broker for 17 years and I found Mike Mahoney to be one of the most professional and responsive Real Estate Brokers I've worked with. I highly recommend Mike for your real estate transaction
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Grim on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/16/2011, 06:08 AM
Highest Recommendation! – There's no one better than Preferred Properties. Mike found just the house I'd been looking for and then sold my existing property for the amount I needed. Everyone at Preferred Properties is professional and wonderful to work with. I recommend Mike to everyone!
AC4 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/15/2011, 04:06 AM
No one compares – I have worked with many Realtors over the years, but none as knowledgeable and professional as Mike Mahoney at Preferred Properties. We purchased our home with help from Mike, and have referred him to over a dozen friends over the years - ALL of them agree that he is the best Realtor they have ever used. I have also used him in several investment property transactions - all with great outcomes. Trust me - no one compares. His knowledge of the market down to the the block-by-block details is extraordinary. He knows exactly what to look out for when purchasing a house and knows what to do to prepare a home for sale to maximize the return. There is simply no one else you need to talk to - every referral I have sent to Mike has spent 30 min of NO pressure time getting to know him, and not one has come back less than THRILLED. He has a 6th sense for what house in what neighborhood will make his clients happy - we ended up in the perfect house in the perfect neighborhood for a great price, which I don't think would have happened if it weren't for his patience and refusal to settle until he found just what we wanted.
asayers on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/14/2011, 06:00 AM
Best Real estate group in Denver – You will lose money if you don't use this group. I have used Mike on 5 transactions myself and have referred 7-8 people to him. Every referral has been very happy with his efforts. Whether it is first time home buyers or pros, he his first rate.
Steve D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/05/2010, 01:33 AM
If Buying or Selling You MUST Use Mike Mahoney! We have referred Mike Mahoney to several friends who were looking to sell their homes. Mike provides great counsel and important feedback sellers need to make sure their homes sells at a good price. Mike and his team are also great about contributing back to the community! If we were buying or selling a home Mike would definitely be our guy!
Miriam M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/30/2005, 05:33 AM
Fabulous real estate company We bought our first house using one of the chief realtors with Preferred Properties. He is a dream to work with -- very proactive in finding homes that matched our criteria, very knowledgeable of school districts and amenities that can affect home prices. I definitely recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.