Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Multi-services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85021

1524 W Hatcher Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 944-6004

http://pmsphx.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4120 E Fairview Cir

(480) 649-5411

3 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers plumbing, heating and air conditioning services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PhotoGuyGlenn on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/03/2011, 05:25 AM
Great Service at a Fare Price – I have used Preferred Multi Services many times over the last few years on several of my commercial properties and have received great services at a fare prices. Thanks PMS!
David Paul 1963 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/02/2011, 12:00 PM
Air Conditioning Reapis – Great job to Alan/Kevin at PMS Inc. Quick response to my A/C problem (less than 12 hours) and my issues were resolved. My wife had spent the day baking for her step-fathers birthday and was relieved to have the air back on just in time to keep everything from melting. A happy bear is a happy cave I always say...and thanks to PMS Inc, the cave is cool and the bear is happy!! Great job guys!! David
TroyTroyTroy on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 06:03 AM
Great Plumbing Services – Troy Thanks to the PMS team, they solved my plumbing issues promptly and got it right the first time. I also appreciate the adaptability to fix an additional issue while on site. Finally the follow up was exceptional which allowed me to solve an additional problem that came up. Great job.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Alan on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 03:36 AM
New AC PMS installed two new HVAC units on my house -- best value I could find.
phoenixkidd on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/02/2007, 17:07 PM
Awful, Disorganized the type of Contractor you don't want – I would classify PMS as Awful, disorganized and the type of contractor you don't want. I recently had a terrible experience with them in which my plummer came out to look at a leaky faucet in my bathroob tub and made an incomplete diagnosis of the problem. Then after coming back he finds that valves and piping need replacing Then he gets pulled on the 2nd day to help his boss with an "emergency"situation He finally finishes the job after a week and I still didn't have a breakdown of services as I orignially requested from his boss so I could tell my insurance. Finally after talking to his co-partner also a boss, I begrungingly have him answer questions with my insurance in a call that took less than 5 minutes...Just awful I will wait and see if they send me a proper bill. They have caused me much stress!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.