Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Hearing Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
12 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Merrimac, MA 01860

5 E Main St Suite #1, Ste 1, Merrimac, MA 01860

(888) 577-2961

https://www.preferredhearingcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Hearing Aids, Hearing Aid Repairs, Audiological Testing, Assistive Listening Devices, Specialized EarMolds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
12 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Craig Guilmette review for Preferred Hearing Care
Craig Guilmette on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 05:15 AM
Even during these scary times when most people are home hiding from Covid-19 Nancy Sideri continued to make herself available to her patients and made it so easy for me to send my Hearing Aid back to Starky for repair. And they shipped it right back to my home! That is service above and beyond in my book! Thank you so very much. You have a customer for life!
Doreen Ann review for Preferred Hearing Care
Doreen Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:44 AM
My husband drives for 50 minutes to see Nancy. We quite frequently receive ads offering steep discounts at businesses that are either in our town or the next town over. But, we would not even think of giving up the personalized care that Nancy provides. For us, she is worth the drive. A+
Io von Annika review for Preferred Hearing Care
Io von Annika on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 15:30 PM
Nancy is super sweet. Patient and overall lovely!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Melissa Di Stefano review for Preferred Hearing Care
Melissa Di Stefano on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 15:46 PM
Nancy doesn't just fit hearing aids. Nancy cares and will always go the extra mile for her patients. I recommend Preferred Hearing Care to everyone in the greater Boston area.
Tara Friendshuh LaHaye review for Preferred Hearing Care
Tara Friendshuh LaHaye on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 15:13 PM
David Kruse review for Preferred Hearing Care
David Kruse on Facebook

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 13:09 PM
Chris Pelletier review for Preferred Hearing Care
Chris Pelletier on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 14:42 PM
Jaimi Cody review for Preferred Hearing Care
Jaimi Cody on Facebook

9 years ago

07/12/2013, 11:27 AM
Gabby B. review for Preferred Hearing Care
Gabby B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/04/2010, 04:33 AM
Do you suffer hearing Loss? Nancy Sideri is the president of the company as well as the audiologist. She spends alot of time with you explaining everything pertaining to your specific loss and what aids work best for you. She doesnt push you into purchasing anything and you walk out feeling pretty good. I highly recommend this place. My mom is extremely fussy about every physician she sees and I recommended this place to her and an appointment has been made.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.