Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Glass & Windows

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
29 reviews
|Retail|Simi Valley, KY 93065

1296 E Los Angeles Ave, Simi Valley, KY 93065

(818) 886-6000

https://preferredglassandwindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

1227 1st St N

(205) 664-3053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

4630 US-50

(775) 885-9209
5.0
(6) · Retail

2160 E 88th Ave

(720) 376-0030

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

9555 Old Corpus Christi Hwy

(210) 633-2170
5.0
(1) · Retail

8656 Reseda Blvd # 8

(818) 775-1392

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

Chino Valley

(928) 583-0254

2 people are looking at this business

About

We custom install mirrors ,frameless shower glass units,Replacement windows & doors, Mirror wardrobe doors, Commercial work, storefront glass replacement or new, Home glass replacement, dual pane glass replacement, screens, security screen doors, decorative cabinet glass, entry doors, plantation shutters and blinds, .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
29 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa A Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:17 AM
The quality of work is excellent. Preferred's installation crew are very precise and professional. The job was completed in a very timely manor. Lisa Stewart
Shawn Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 11:07 AM
Preferred Glass did a GREAT job for our business. We had a concrete wall of cracked mirrors that for years we had been scared to remove. Preferred Glass came in and in under 2 hours had the entire 52 ft of 4x8ft tall mirrors removed and dumped, with no mess. Rockstars!!
Laurie Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 12:07 PM
So happy with my new windows. I called on Wed. and they had it done on Thurs This was a great experience!! and the price was affordable..
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Josephine G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 11:23 AM
Working Mom I had my shower enclosure installed by Preferred Glass and Mirror from Simi Valley. My installer's name is Doug. He is an example of "Excellent Customer Service" because he was honest enough to tell us what the flaws are with our shower enclosure. He could have said nothing because we honestly couldn't tell but because of him, I would highly recommend Preferred Glass & Mirror. They kept their word when they said : "We are certain that our personal, professional service combined with our unsurpassed quality of work will leave you feeling confident that your money has been extremely well invested". More power to your company.
Nicole G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 03:44 AM
Preferred Glass & Windows This shop has a large showroom with a ton of custom mirrors and wardrobe doors to choose from as well as double pained windows that are installed and warranteed directly from the manufacturer which is Milgard. The people there are extremely informative and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.