Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
128 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64015

1771 Northwest Burdett Crossing, Suite D, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 228-0001

https://preferreddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a general dental office speacializing in complete family care. We value each and every patient in our practice and strive to make their dental experience outstanding. We are in network providers for every major PPO insurnace plan which means we can offer you the lowest fees allowable by your insurance company while delivering the highest quality dentistry possible. We offer state of the art technolgy to make your dental appointments fast and painless!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
128 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austin Douglas review for Preferred Dental
Austin Douglas on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 10:19 AM
Hygienist is hot! The staff was nice. 5/5
LeeAnn Rebecchi review for Preferred Dental
LeeAnn Rebecchi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 09:04 AM
I am so happy with this Dentist office. I've had a wonderful experience. I love everyone! Thank you Heidi for making my experience so much better when I was nervous. And thanks for working with me on my plan and payments. Two thumbs up!
Deborah Dwyer Huffman review for Preferred Dental
Deborah Dwyer Huffman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:23 AM
I am so happy with this Dentist office. I've had a wonderful experience. I love everyone! Thank you Heidi for making my experience so much better when I was nervous. And thanks for working with me on my plan and payments. Two thumbs up!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ashley Seddon review for Preferred Dental
Ashley Seddon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:01 AM
Such a great office! All the staff are so helpful, and Dr. Ferns is very knowledgeable.
Jack Bryant review for Preferred Dental
Jack Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:03 AM
Service is above and beyond what you get at most dentists, professional and friendly staff, reasonable prices. You couldn't ask for more.
Steve Mitchell review for Preferred Dental
Steve Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 09:28 AM
Always great experience, super polite skilled people working There. Highly recommend them.
Lacy L Blanchette review for Preferred Dental
Lacy L Blanchette on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 12:25 PM
Always friendly and professional! Quality services and staff! I highly recommend Dr. Ferns!
Brianna Katlin Marie review for Preferred Dental
Brianna Katlin Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 04:43 AM
I just walked out of this dental office & I am so impressed! The team here is so down to earth, accommodating, friendly, helpful- I mean the list could go on and on. I am so impressed with each and every staff in the office, as I was lucky enough to come to face to face with each of them on my first visit. They listened to my personal concerns, set up a plan based upon those and their focus areas, and got me started on it right away. Their technology also just completely blew me out of the water. I am so excited for this office to be the one I trust with helping my smile!
CJ Whiting-Tucker review for Preferred Dental
CJ Whiting-Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 19:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.