Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Tune Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
392 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 B Centrum Parkway, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 759-0393

https://www.precisiontune.com/locations/pineville-nc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

4 people are looking at this business

About

Precision Tune Auto Care provides complete car service & repair. No appointment necessary! Services include: Air Conditioning Service, Battery/Starting/Charging, Belts & Hoses, Brake Service & Repairs, Diagnostic Services, Emissions Repair, Fuel Injection Cleaning, Oil Changes, Radiator Flush & Fill, Repairs, Scheduled Maintenance, Tires, Tune-ups & More.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
392 reviews
5268
  
428
  
38
  
25
  
132
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 08:25 AM
Just a few tips to help make rainy driving a little better, a little safer.
Anonymous review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:53 AM
Gotta love those rainy commutes to work...
Charles O. review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Charles O. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 21:42 PM
Spent 3 hours in waiting room, while there observed pattern of questionable "upsales", mostly to older ladies. Technicians are great, know there stuff and I think they care about service to customer, but watch out for unnecessary upsales and obscenely high markup on parts. It was my first and last visit.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
jenna l. review for Precision Tune Auto Care
jenna l. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 07:55 AM
I have been going to this Precision Tune since 2007 and they will continue to get my business. Tim is great with customers and I never feel cheated. They honest and reliable, and work with the customer. Two thumbs up guys!!!
Michael F. review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Michael F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 03:37 AM
Tim Evens is a great manager. He treats me fair. Always gives great advice on my vechicles. If he leaves I would follow him to his next position.
rj71 review for Precision Tune Auto Care
rj71 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 08:51 AM
Trusted – Love these guy's. I have been taking my car there since 2008. First time I brought my car there was for an oil change. Told Rod at the desk I needed cv joints because another mechanic said I did. Well, I didn't, He however told me what I needed and took me in the shop and showed me every aspect of my car and his suggestions. I was the first feel good experience I have had at a repair shop. Rod has since gone and Tim has taken his place and he gives me the same customer service I have grown to love. Keep it up guys!
Tracy Miller review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Tracy Miller on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 08:15 AM
Tim Evans and crew – On Monday night a few minutes before closing my car broke down on the interstate ramp right behind Precision Tune. As a single mom with four kids I was very nervous and upset to be broke down in an area I was not familiar with over 2 hours away from home. These amazing gentleman not only stayed late to fix my car but they did so willingly, happily and professionally. They truly went above and beyond my expectations! I would have been in a devastating situation without the help of these three wonderful men...they were my heroes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.