Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Tune Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
184 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75243

11632 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 352-8067

https://www.precisiontune.com/locations/dallas-tx-central-exp/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331
5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010
5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686
About

Precision Tune Auto Care has been business over 25 years, family owned and operated. Precision Tune Auto Care is the fast, convenient and affordable solution to all of your car repair and routine vehicle maintenance needs. Our ASE certified technicians help you keep your vehicle safe & reliable on the road! Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
184 reviews
5133
  
414
  
37
  
22
  
128
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Spencer Maupin review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Diane Spencer Maupin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:05 AM
Kristian Cole review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Kristian Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Rayshaun Murphy review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Rayshaun Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:23 AM
Dale and his staff are my FAVE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Corinne BaylorBears Adams review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Corinne BaylorBears Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 05:08 AM
Joe s. review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Joe s. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/13/2014, 21:13 PM
AVOID - This place pulled a classic bait and switch, charging me extra for a canister oil filter without my knowledge, without informing me or getting the extra charge approved by me in advance. It wasn't even in the "estimate" for the oil change. Even though they said there could be an extra charge for the canister oil filter, I thought they would let me know if there was. Instead, they did what they wanted, and I ended up with the most expensive oil change I have ever had. They counter guy seemed quite pleased he got away with this one. Not honest or upfront at all. Will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Anonymous on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/13/2014, 06:07 AM
AVOID - Got ripped off AVOID - This place pulled a classic bait and switch, charging me extra for a canister oil filter without my knowledge, without informing me or getting the extra charge approved by me in advance. It wasn't even in the "estimate" for the oil change. Even though they said there could be an extra charge for the canister oil filter, I thought they would let me know if there was. Instead, they did what they wanted, and I ended up with the most expensive oil change I have ever had. They counter guy seemed quite pleased he got away with this one. Not honest or upfront at all. Will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
James Bender review for Precision Tune Auto Care
James Bender on Facebook

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 07:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.