Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Kalispell, MT 59901

13 E Oregon St, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 393-2474

https://www.precisiontherapymt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

175 Commons Loop #100

(406) 752-7250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

235 Nucleus Ave

(406) 892-2777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Board Certified Specialization in Orthopedics, Board Certified Specialization in Strength and Conditioning and Functional Movement Screen Certified. We treat back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, knee pain, ankle pain, essentially any musculoskeletal pain. We also specialize in post surgical rehab and work closely with your surgeons to facilitate the best possible outcome. We also specialize in the treatment of diabetes (Type 1 and 2). Precision Physical Therapy has developed a breakthrough program that can help improve the control of your diabetes to prevent the complications associated with uncontrolled diabetes. Even if you are looking to lose weight o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
203 reviews
5190
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Eldridge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 05:24 AM
You won't be disappointed in the knowledge and service they provide
Whitney Trainer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:12 AM
Thomas was awesome! He relieved so much pain from my hips while I was pregnant!
Business Response:

Thank you Whitney!

Kim Lister on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 06:44 AM
I highly recommend Thomas if you are looking for a physical therapist that listens to his patients, while all the while providing professional, cutting-edge approaches that moves toward complete recovery. His personal attentiveness made it easy to trust his judgement and created an environment that allowed me to push myself toward my goal of a restored knee. As a person, and as a physical therapist I think you'll find him, "simply the best."
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Charlene Clark Iannucci on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 08:42 AM
I am so impressed with the quality of care that Thomas and Amanda provided during my physical therapy sessions. They tried different modalities and exercises and really listened to me about what was helping alleviate my pain. They provided me with a stretching and strength routine to work on at home. This is a truly caring group of professionals. I highly recommend Precision Physical Therapy.
Business Response:

Thank you Charlene!

Mary Daub-Stubbs on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 01:13 AM
Today I finally made 125 degrees of flexion with my new knee thanks to Thomas Parkhill and Amanda McDonald at Precision PT. You two are both amazing, tons of fun, and made me work hard. I so appreciate you...you have given me my mobility back and as such, my life! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Mae Stubbs
Michelle Koller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle!

Lindsay McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 06:01 AM
Isley Boyarski on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 08:50 AM
My absolute favorite type of recovery! I try to see Thomas as much as possible for trigger point release therapy. He's fixed my shoulder pain, knee pain, and migraines!
Bryce Hull on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 10:41 AM
Amazing progress in the time I was being treated! Truly the best that there is, Dr. Thomas Parkhill knows his craft and excels at it!
Business Response:

Thank you Bryce!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.