Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Wellness|Kalispell, MT 59901

13 E Oregon St, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 393-2474

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Advanced Rehabilitation Services
5.0
(10) · Wellness

175 Commons Loop #100

(406) 752-7250

2 people are looking at this business

About

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Board Certified Specialization in Orthopedics, Board Certified Specialization in Strength and Conditioning and Functional Movement Screen Certified. We treat back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, knee pain, ankle pain, essentially any musculoskeletal pain. We also specialize in post surgical rehab and work closely with your surgeons to facilitate the best possible outcome. We also specialize in the treatment of diabetes (Type 1 and 2). Precision Physical Therapy has developed a breakthrough program that can help improve the control of your diabetes to prevent the complications associated with uncontrolled diabetes. Even if you are looking to lose weight o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5150
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Gordon Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 08:17 AM
I approached Dr. Thomas with a one of a kind rehab situation and let's just say he accepted the challenge! His dry needling and exercise programs helped me become more limber and stronger. You can trust that Dr. Thomas will accept any job and approach it with determination!
Business Response:

Thank you Nichole! You are a rockstar!

Ed Eldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 05:24 AM
You won't be disappointed in the knowledge and service they provide
Whitney Trainer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:12 AM
Thomas was awesome! He relieved so much pain from my hips while I was pregnant!
Business Response:

Thank you Whitney!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kim Lister on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 06:44 AM
I highly recommend Thomas if you are looking for a physical therapist that listens to his patients, while all the while providing professional, cutting-edge approaches that moves toward complete recovery. His personal attentiveness made it easy to trust his judgement and created an environment that allowed me to push myself toward my goal of a restored knee. As a person, and as a physical therapist I think you'll find him, "simply the best."
Charlene Clark Iannucci on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 08:42 AM
I am so impressed with the quality of care that Thomas and Amanda provided during my physical therapy sessions. They tried different modalities and exercises and really listened to me about what was helping alleviate my pain. They provided me with a stretching and strength routine to work on at home. This is a truly caring group of professionals. I highly recommend Precision Physical Therapy.
Business Response:

Thank you Charlene!

Mary Stubbs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 04:54 AM
Today I finally made 125 degrees of flexion with my new knee thanks to Thomas Parkhill and Amanda McDonald at Precision PT. You two are both amazing, tons of fun, and made me work hard. I so appreciate you...you have given me my mobility back and as such, my life! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Mae Stubbs
Business Response:

Thank you Mae! You have been a pleasure to work with! Up next... Full depth overhead squats!!

Michelle Koller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle!

Lindsay McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 06:01 AM
Isley Boyarski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 08:50 AM
My absolute favorite type of recovery! I try to see Thomas as much as possible for trigger point release therapy. He's fixed my shoulder pain, knee pain, and migraines!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.