Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
198 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Kalispell, MT 59901

13 E Oregon St, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 393-2474

https://www.precisiontherapymt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

175 Commons Loop #100

(406) 752-7250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

235 Nucleus Ave

(406) 892-2777
About

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Board Certified Specialization in Orthopedics, Board Certified Specialization in Strength and Conditioning and Functional Movement Screen Certified. We treat back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, knee pain, ankle pain, essentially any musculoskeletal pain. We also specialize in post surgical rehab and work closely with your surgeons to facilitate the best possible outcome. We also specialize in the treatment of diabetes (Type 1 and 2). Precision Physical Therapy has developed a breakthrough program that can help improve the control of your diabetes to prevent the complications associated with uncontrolled diabetes. Even if you are looking to lose weight o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
198 reviews
5185
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Kann Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 12:37 PM
So great. Helpful, Responsive, Knowledgeable, Professional, Respectful, Effective, and friendly. I am really enjoying results. Feel like my old self!
Sue Ellyn Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:40 AM
Precision Physical Therapy helped me attain my goal of traveling abroad. At that time little did I know I'd still be working with the team after some additional issues arose. With the super team of Thomas, Amanda, Kim and Meagan, I am finally seeing the light at the end of what seemed like the longest and darkest tunnel. Thanks to each of them for their support and their encouragement. Here's to continuing progress! If you ever find yourself in need of a great PT Team, Precision Physical Therapy should be at the top of your list!
Business Response:

It has been an absolute pleasure working with you Sue Ellyn Anderson! We are excited you have made so much progress in so many ways!

Jennifer Cowper Dunteman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:19 AM
Best physical therapy clinic around! Awesome care and amazing staff! They got me in right away and I am feeling a ton better!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Faye Leamaster Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 08:50 AM
Kris Mcdonald on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:05 AM
Thank you Thomas and Amanda and Megan. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Feel great this morning. Could not ask for better treatment. If you need any physical therapy I very highly recommend going to the experts at Precision Physical Therapy. Very impressive team!!!!
Lois Sinn Lindquist on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:51 AM
Wow. My old shoulder is young again -- thank you Amanda & Thomas!
Business Response:

Thank you Lois!

Lindsay Fetveit-Ridgway on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:56 AM
Highly professional, extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with!
Business Response:

Thank you Lindsay!

Jeremy Pris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:25 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jeremy!

Nichole Gordon Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 08:17 AM
I approached Dr. Thomas with a one of a kind rehab situation and let's just say he accepted the challenge! His dry needling and exercise programs helped me become more limber and stronger. You can trust that Dr. Thomas will accept any job and approach it with determination!
Business Response:

Thank you Nichole! You are a rockstar!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.