Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Wellness|Kalispell, MT 59901

13 E Oregon St, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 393-2474

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Advanced Rehabilitation Services
5.0
(10) · Wellness

175 Commons Loop #100

(406) 752-7250

About

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Board Certified Specialization in Orthopedics, Board Certified Specialization in Strength and Conditioning and Functional Movement Screen Certified. We treat back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, knee pain, ankle pain, essentially any musculoskeletal pain. We also specialize in post surgical rehab and work closely with your surgeons to facilitate the best possible outcome. We also specialize in the treatment of diabetes (Type 1 and 2). Precision Physical Therapy has developed a breakthrough program that can help improve the control of your diabetes to prevent the complications associated with uncontrolled diabetes. Even if you are looking to lose weight o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5147
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 10:43 AM
Hands down best PT ever! I had a lot of injuries I had been trying to overcome for a long time. Both Thomas and Amanda took the time to work with me, see how I was progressing and listen to my concerns. I've never had a PT take so much time to make sure they were giving you everything you needed and then some. They make you feel very comfortable and welcome and are enjoyable to be around. I recommend them to everyone I can!
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa!

Kelly Kann Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 12:37 PM
So great. Helpful, Responsive, Knowledgeable, Professional, Respectful, Effective, and friendly. I am really enjoying results. Feel like my old self!
Sue Ellyn Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:40 AM
Precision Physical Therapy helped me attain my goal of traveling abroad. At that time little did I know I'd still be working with the team after some additional issues arose. With the super team of Thomas, Amanda, Kim and Meagan, I am finally seeing the light at the end of what seemed like the longest and darkest tunnel. Thanks to each of them for their support and their encouragement. Here's to continuing progress!
If you ever find yourself in need of a great PT Team, Precision Physical Therapy should be at the top of your list!
Business Response:

It has been an absolute pleasure working with you Sue Ellyn Anderson! We are excited you have made so much progress in so many ways!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jennifer Cowper Dunteman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:19 AM
Best physical therapy clinic around! Awesome care and amazing staff! They got me in right away and I am feeling a ton better!
Faye Leamaster Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 08:50 AM
Kris Mcdonald on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:05 AM
Thank you Thomas and Amanda and Megan. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Feel great this morning. Could not ask for better treatment. If you need any physical therapy I very highly recommend going to the experts at Precision Physical Therapy. Very impressive team!!!!
Lois Sinn Lindquist on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:51 AM
Wow. My old shoulder is young again -- thank you Amanda & Thomas!
Business Response:

Thank you Lois!

Lindsay Fetveit-Ridgway on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:56 AM
Highly professional, extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with!
Business Response:

Thank you Lindsay!

Jeremy Pris on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:25 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jeremy!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.