Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Own this business?
5.0
158 reviews
|Wellness|Kalispell, MT 59901

13 E Oregon St, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 393-2474

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Advanced Rehabilitation Services
5.0
(10) · Wellness

175 Commons Loop #100

(406) 752-7250

2 people are looking at this business

About

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Board Certified Specialization in Orthopedics, Board Certified Specialization in Strength and Conditioning and Functional Movement Screen Certified. We treat back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, knee pain, ankle pain, essentially any musculoskeletal pain. We also specialize in post surgical rehab and work closely with your surgeons to facilitate the best possible outcome. We also specialize in the treatment of diabetes (Type 1 and 2). Precision Physical Therapy has developed a breakthrough program that can help improve the control of your diabetes to prevent the complications associated with uncontrolled diabetes. Even if you are looking to lose weight o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
158 reviews
5149
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Tristáo Devine on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:59 AM
Craig Thomas Naylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:05 AM
Between chain saw work, an orchard, teaching Aikido, and just plain getting old, I get aches and pains. Dr. Thomas and his crew have been a core part of keeping my body strong and flexible. Their treatments have helped me tremendously and I return to them periodically for "tune ups." I am glad to have such fine PTs available when I need their help. I have recommended them to many and always feel confident my friends will find the same healing and friendly staff that I do.
Kay Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:00 AM
Thomas is great! He helped me when it hurt to walk or sit. Got me back on my feet! Great place to go for individualized care.
Business Response:

Thank you Kay! Hope you have a great summer!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brenda Hedeen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:16 PM
Jeannie Sevesind Roth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:57 AM
Thomas has helped me on 2 different ocassions always getting me back to where I need to be! A mom of 3 can't slow down and he was always so quick to help me. You Thomas have found and do a job that your amazing at and I can't thank you enough for your care. And all the care you have done for my dad and his knee replacements and shoulder pain I know he's alway been happy coming to you and Amanda. Thank you for taking care of my family!
Business Response:

Thank you Jeannie! It has been a pleasure to help you and your family. You guys are wonderful!

Anita Emerson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:31 AM
Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab does precisely what their name suggests! As a runner it is extremely important to me to prevent and manage any injures and pain. Over the last few months I've had some lower back pain and tightness. Recently my symptoms flared rather dramatically and after initial research and phone calls I chose to be seen by them. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and offered me the most precise treatment. I had never heard of dry needling but decided to give it a try because I just wanted to feel better. Within 3 hours after treatment I could feel increased range of motion and I could bend and move freely again! When I went there I could barely touch my k...  more>>
Taylor Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:11 AM
Nearly 6 months ago I was faced with possibly not being able to play baseball this summer due to a repair on my left shoulder. After lots of doubt, stress and tears and not much sleep, it was tough to even begin trying to heal it up. The whole crew at precision helped me feel at home and look forward to going to PT while repairing my shoulder. Huge thank you to Thomas and Amanda for helping me achieve my goal and be completely pain free with a full range of motion in my injured limb. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Here's to a great summer!
Business Response:

Thanks Taylor! We appreciate your hard work and it is awesome to see how far you have come since surgery! Excited that you are back on the diamond this summer!

Stacy Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:44 AM
BEST PT in the valley. I send quite a few of my patients to Dr. Parkhill and Amanda. They help my patients with their goals of getting back to life and be as pain free as possible. This office is not a mill like many in the valley, get the individualized care you need. Thank you Thomas and Amanda!
Travis Hearn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 11:04 AM
I had an injury at work a couple weeks ago.
it was definitely on my top priority to get help so I could work again. (obviously) I frantically Googled and called almost every office in the valley looking for help... Precision was the quickest to respond. I really appreciated it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.