Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Paperhanging

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Wallpapering|Tarrytown, NY 10591

291 North Washington St, Tarrytown, NY 10591

(914) 490-2869

https://www.precisionwallcoverings.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

We specialize in all types of wall coverings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walt G. review for Precision Paperhanging
Walt G. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 13:49 PM
Good fast reliable cost effectiveness and efficient
Rachel E. review for Precision Paperhanging
Rachel E. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 06:35 AM
Jahara D. review for Precision Paperhanging
Jahara D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 01:37 AM
We had an excellent experience . The work was beautiful and on time . We highly recommend precision paperhanging .
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Richard K. review for Precision Paperhanging
Richard K. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 08:52 AM
He came when he promised, did the job professionally, and was very personable. A job well done.
Ella F. review for Precision Paperhanging
Ella F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:16 AM
A true professional! Experienced and knowledgeable about wallpapering even with a most challenging job I had for him. Appreciated his expertise and confidence. His work was meticulous. Courteous from day one. He is deserving of a 5 star rating!💯
Julie S. review for Precision Paperhanging
Julie S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 10:50 AM
Outstanding!!!
Marilu P. review for Precision Paperhanging
Marilu P. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 08:48 AM
Beyond professional, Albert is a true craftsman. We hired him for the first of a handful of wallpapering projects we will have in our new home and we appreciate that we chose him through Home Advisor. We look forward to working with him in the future and recommend him highly!
Laurie F. review for Precision Paperhanging
Laurie F. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 03:59 AM
M W. review for Precision Paperhanging
M W. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.