Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Paintball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Paintball|Georgetown, AR 19947

18181 Asketum Branch Rd, Georgetown, AR 19947

(443) 406-8898

https://www.precisionpaintball.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Simply put, we focus on providing the best paintball experience possible. Whether you're playing as a walk-on or a part of a party or group, our goal is to provide an exciting and action packed day of paintball. We're committed to using the highest quality products and most innovative technologies. Our attentiveness and commitment to customer satisfaction is unmatched. All of these come together to provide an unforgettable experience!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
586
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Chagaris on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 06:47 AM
Booked a couple birthday parties here for my son and his friends. Scott runs a great paintball range. Great equipment and really helpful staff. Everyone had an outstanding time! Thanks for the awesome experience and helping to make some great memories!!
Helen Norum on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 01:10 AM
My fiancé and his buddies played here this past weekend! They had an awesome time! Staff was great! Hopefully next time l will play! Great place!
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate having you out!

Jon Maksin on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 01:07 AM
The owner and staff were all friendly and professional. They obviously put time and effort into their fields as well. Their social distancing practices, hand washing station, and contactless waivers & payments were very appreciated at this time. I would gladly return to play here again.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marie Biochic on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 01:22 AM
Went and played some pump on Saturday with my friends. Got to play with a few good guys we met at the field too. The field and bunkers were well cared for, the owner was engaging and checking in on our group to see how our day was going. He even took us on a tour of the scenario field he's been working hard on. Also, great care was taken by the field to let us wash up at a nice sink station and keep with the state health compliances. The games moved along at a good pace and the refs let us take as many water breaks as we needed. :-) I do recommend sunscreen and deep woods off, but that's sorta normal with most paintball fields. Just remember to reapply the sunscreen every 80 minutes. Time kept getting away from us, we were having so much fun.
Business Response:

We appreciate you coming out!

Ty McNeer on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 01:09 AM
Played at Precision Paintball over the weekend, and enjoyed the experience immensely! The staff was professional and accommodating. The paint was good, and overall the play was fun. Plan to attend another event like this one in the fall. Thanks for a great day!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming out!

Caitlyn DeBernard Overington on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 01:17 AM
The staff is great and both the woods course and open course are a good time. Went there with coworkers and can't wait to plan another trip with friends.
Tiffany Besnoska on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 12:43 PM
My son had his 13th birthday party here on March 14, 2020. And only 2 people of our group have been here just one other time, and Now the whole group wants to come back they loved it so much. All We kept hearing from them was how much fun this was. The owner and the ref’s were so nice, they explained everything, and always made safety first . If you haven’t been here before you should your missing out.
Angela Colone on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 19:40 PM
Clint McCutchen on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 19:40 PM
great local course. the owner and crew are all great guys. fun laid back atmosphere. 3 fun courses to play in. woodsball course is huge and technical
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.