Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Homes of Canton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Home Builder|Canton, GA 30114

5126, 239 Crescent Moon Way, Canton, GA 30114

(770) 720-2052

https://precisioncustomhomebuilders.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

1474 Epping Forest Dr NE

(404) 237-0333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

6550 Little Pond Trail

(678) 947-1187

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1439 Bellsmith Dr

(770) 294-8744

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

100 Green St NE

(770) 540-5353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

6060 Austin Dr SW

(770) 739-0268
5.0
(2) · Home Builder

2015 Henderson Heights Trl

(770) 346-9312
About

Precision Homes of Canton, Inc. is a custom home building company committed to building quality homes that meet or exceed the expectations of our customers. At Precision Homes, we believe that a home is not just a place to live, it is a foundation upon which families create memories, raise children, and build dreams. It should be a place of warmth, security, durability, and beauty. Contact Precision Homes today to see how we can build a foundation for your memories. Custom Home Builder, Design & Draft House Plans, Basement Remodel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Burrow on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 05:42 AM
5 stars! Dan and Katy built us a beautiful custom home to our specifications on a challenging lot. We've been in our home now for nearly a year, and it's great. We love it!
Tony Voudy on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:56 AM
Building a home on uncleared land with no utilities is a significant endeavor. You will need a builder who has experience dealing with all the intricacies and has the capacity to juggle multiple contractors. Precision Homes has a great team as their foundation to make them a successful home builder. (Larry is fantastic, and they have an amazing group of sub-contractors they work with) After reviewing several builders, we selected Precision to build a custom home for us in Ball Ground, GA. Precision showed a lot of patience handling our changes to plans, design and updates before and during the construction process. After being in our home the last 5 months, we have not experienced any issues or problems with the construction.
Jennifer Nolan on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 18:07 PM
Building a custom home is something we have never done. Starting out the process was intimidating and daunting. Dan and Katy with Precision Custom Homes, along with their great team of people has helped to make this responsibility an organized and smooth one for us. We do not worry because we know we are in good hands. They are careful to pay attention to detail and make sure everything is done right. As we have been watching the progress, we have been very happy with the quality of workmanship put into our home. Everyone works together to make sure nothing is left unchecked and all information is communicated correctly. We know this would be much more difficult if we didn’t have the kind of people to work with that we have in Precision Custom Home Builders. We are excited to continue seeing the progress and working with Precision to build our new home!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Andrew Rettig on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 21:13 PM
Katy and Dan at Precision Custom Homes gave us the dream home we always wanted. From start to finish, they made the experience out of this world. If you are looking for a home builder to walk you through each step of the way and has the customer service that you won’t find anywhere else, Precision is for you. I highly recommend Precision Custom Homes. Thank you, Dan and Katy and all of the Precision team, for making our dream come true.
Olivia King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 02:48 AM
I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Precision Homes to anyone! Dan, Katy, Brittany, Bill and all of their employees and subcontractors are so knowledgeable and helpful. Every step of the process is carefully lined out, they walk you through each step and the end result is a beautiful, custom home of your dreams! They make the process so fun and enjoyable! Whether it is the first time you are building a home or your tenth time, the care, "Precision" and knowledge that they provide is far above the rest!
Debbie Allred Gerbers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 17:44 PM
Dan and Katie built our mountain home almost 6 years ago. They were so easy to work with. When we asked for 6 inch walls....no problem. When we asked for 36 inch doors throughout...no problem. They walked us through every choice step by step and in a very organized manner. I was in Florida during most of the process. I would highly recommend them. At Dan's suggestions we were even able to trim cost in several places.
Becky Babcock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:16 AM
Great experience working with Precision Custom Home Builders. I like their excellent engineering and quality, along with low maintenance construction. They do creative designs so homes have great curb appeal and floor plans have good flow for family gatherings and entertaining. I highly recommend them!
Debbie Crawford Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 06:37 AM
Precision built our house 6 months ago. They were a joy to work with and I Iove their process. We are so happy with our house that I recommend them to everyone I meet that is looking for a builder. Aaron was a godsend for the day to day management and all the vendors we worked with were exceptional
Dusty Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 14:07 PM
Precision Homes was the best choice we could have made to build our custom home. Dan and Katy go the extra mile to make sure you are getting the most within your budget. Our site manager Aaron was great answering our questions and tweaking things for us during the build. We are so glad we chose Precision and we absolutely love our new home!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.