Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Dj's

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Hospitality|Sanger, California 93657

1411 jensen, Sanger, California 93657

(559) 260-0346

http://www.precisiondjsfresno.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Skyline Entertainment
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

2046 Hillhurst Ave #109

(800) 613-2495
Cc King Entertainment
5.0
(26) · Hospitality

P.O. Box 530775

(248) 388-7974

1 person is looking at this business

Dj Kyd
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1250 Hancock Street

(617) 800-9573
BTL DJS
5.0
(19) · Hospitality

500 E 117th St

(917) 775-8655

About

Specialties Dj, Photobooth and Lighting. Precision Entertainment has the experience and professional training to make your day something truly special. Precision Entertainment's staff and MC's are not just talented; they are some of the most professional entertainers in the Valley. With Professional Training and Experience, You can count on them to set the perfect mood at your event.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christina Herrera on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/30/2018, 04:39 AM
    JP dj my wedding this weekend and he did a great job. The crowd was dancing all night and everyone loved the photobooth. Only thing I didn't like was my first dance with my husband was cut short :( I looked back at a video and I cried. But I told him what I thought and all it was was a miscommunication. He made it up to me by keeping my guest dancing all night long. So all is forgiven;) thank you Jp for your service *May 27th 2018*best day ever.
    Leah Carranco Morales on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2017, 03:35 AM
    Cant Thank You enough for coming to Pacific Grove to DJ our wedding! You made our event run smootly and much so fun!! Would definitely recommend you!
    James Torrez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/05/2017, 01:29 AM
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Heather Ground on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/17/2017, 01:20 AM
    JP and his wife have been out to our venue @[241042646028243:Hidden Hollow] on many occasions. They are always professional, punctual, and have top quality equipment and photo booths. They always make sure that everyone has a fun and memorable time!!
    Jacki Tuman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/06/2016, 02:29 AM
    They did a great job! Very helpful and fun. Tons of props and our book was hilarious! Thank you so much!
    Jacob Andrew Reyes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/03/2016, 08:41 AM
    DJ Jp!!!!!! What can I say other than the photo booth was A HIT! Line at all times during the wedding! Everyone could not get enough of it! The cornucopia of props/hats/signs was endless! A great touch he added with the custom Visalia PD sign! The turn around time to get your photos was literally seconds! The service was second to none! HIGHLY recommend booking him for any event, big or small. The custom photo book for all the guest to place their photos and write a message was a huge hit the next day when we opened gifts. Dj JP goes above and beyond, UNDER promises and OVER delivers every time! Truly made the wedding fun and filled it with plenty of Kodak mom...wait...plenty of PRECISION EN...  more>>
    Alejandro Pena on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/03/2016, 07:44 AM
    Precision Entertainment was our music choice at our wedding. Jp and his staff did such an amazing job! Everything was easy with him from the beginning to the end, he met all of our expectations and exceeded them as well. From the photo booth to the music everything was A+! Thanks again!
    Pete Martinez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/10/2016, 08:06 AM
    DJ JP did an amazing job at my brothers wedding. Very professional, takes his line of work very serious. Knows how to get people on to the dance floor. Has a wide verity of music and if he doesn't have it he will get it for you. Can't wait for you to do my wedding at the end of the yr. Will continue to use Precision Entertainment for all future events.
    Patrick Martinez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/10/2016, 02:06 AM
    DJ JP did our wedding from ceremony to reception. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ, everyone loved the music and also the colorful photo booth! Anyone looking for a professional to do your event, this is the one you need. I will definitely be using Precision Entertainment for all future events!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.