Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Automotive INC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, MN 55904

25 9 1/2 St SE suite # 6, Ste 6, Rochester, MN 55904

(507) 307-4561

https://www.precisionrochester.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 S Main St

(877) 275-3912

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1550 State Ave

(507) 451-9470
4.9
(32) · Automotive

1704 7th St NW

(507) 258-4404

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Automotive

7936

(507) 289-8992

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Automotive

273 N Morse St

(715) 273-5268

4 people are looking at this business

About

Precision Automotive Inc is located in Rochester, MN. We offer completer automotive care for your vehicles. We know that you have a busy schedule, all our trusted technicians will repair all your needs and wants right the first time and ensure your vehicle is safe and sound to protect you and your family. Services include preventative maintenance, aftermarket customization, and complete auto care. Check out our website or call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
5101
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.7Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sankesh Prabhakar on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2020, 05:56 AM
Amazing service and very responsive! Brought my s4 in for an oil change and chatted about a couple other pieces. Will be getting all my mods done at Precision from now on!
Imall F Gone on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 08:39 AM
Really great shop! VERY Honest! they called me to give me progress updates and charged very fairly for their time. Highly Recommend
Alex Dee on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 03:18 AM
one of the few local shops I'll have work on my vehicles. Josh is an up front and honest guy who does great work. he has my full confidence for my vehicles.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
James Michael Peter Bemel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 01:16 AM
friendly staff, does great repair work at an affordable price!!!
Marwan Gelil on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:23 AM
Took my 08 Outback to precision automotive to get my front crankshaft seal replace and they did amazing job my car runs better then ever
Thai Hn Chhong on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 03:25 AM
Don, you guys are real honest professional people in the industry. Thank you for fixing the heat in my Honda Pilot so quickly. Thank you!
Charlie Worley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:40 AM
them boys are very good at what they do. have work done in a timely matter.they get you in and out. and a person don't have to keep bringing they car back. that's why i recommend people take there car to them
Razz Sin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:41 AM
Hood latch broke, went in and they fixed it for me less than an hour. these guys know what they are doing for sure for a low price than other shops
Efrain Carrillo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:46 AM
VERY trustworthy people! I only go to this shop because i don’t trust anybody else working on my car! Very easy people to talk to, and they make you feel like you’re apart of the family when you come in. Always leaving my car running smooth! Definitely recommend to any people around the Rochester MN area. 10/10
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.