Logo White
Watch Demo

Precise Home Inspection Service

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Home Services|Doral, Florida 33166

8200 NW 41st Street, Suite-200, Doral, Florida 33166

(305) 805-1990

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

South Metro Atlanta Home Inspections
5.0
(15) · Home Services

140 Beverly Park Ct

(678) 521-6454
Gold Star Home Inspection
5.0
(3) · Home Services

190 E 300 N

(435) 674-0513
Ideal Home Inspections, LLC
5.0
(9) · Home Services

2002 S 76th Ave

(509) 969-7773
Eagle Eye Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448
Garette Wayne Home Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

17629 Ireland Road

(574) 703-8451
Building Inspectors Consortium
5.0
(9) · Home Services

900 Green Bay Rd

(847) 609-5333

About

Specialties Our vast experience makes us your best possible choice. We are State Licensed Home Inspectors and State Licensed Contractors. We have conducted thousands of inspections and have been involved in hundreds of building projects from one story residential homes, to multi-level commercial properties. If you're looking for professional and personal service , you've come to the right place. At Precise Home Inspection Services, we'll give you the attention, information and personal service you have come to expect. We offer all types of Inspections, Real Estate Residential & Commercial Properties, Foreclosures, Short Sales Specialist, Pre-Purchases, Pre-Sale, 40 Yr Recertifications, Envir

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Granda on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:14 AM
I highly recommend this company for all your home inspection needs. They are highly knowledgeable and professional. Thank you precise home inspections for a great job!
Alina Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 03:49 AM
I needed to renew my wind mitigation insurance for my home owners insurance and I couldn’t had picked a better company than Precise home inspection services.
They were very helpful and informative in every area of the report that needs to be completed.
Their service fee is very reasonable compare to the big savings I got after the whole inspection was done. The inspector was very professional. He did not make a mess even when he had to get in the attic. The next day my report was ready to send to the insurance agent and best of all I received a $7100 discount.
Thank you Precise and your staff 👍🏻
Kevin Golota on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:44 AM
Best experience. Precise Home Inspection are very professional. Five star customer service! Will recommend to my friends and family
Business Response:

Thank you Kevin, for this amazing review! We appreciate it!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rosa Luque on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 05:16 AM
Extremely professional and trusworthy. Recommend highly.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words!

Jay C Murray on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 00:20 AM
Very knowledgeable and thorough! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Isabel Corona on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 05:57 AM
Great company for your Inspection needs. Our family uses them always.
Business Response:

Thank you Isabel! We appreciate your feedback and hope to be there for your family for years to come!

Mike Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 07:43 AM
Precise Home Inspections is a top notch company. Gloria was a pleasure to work with and helped me coordinate the home inspection on my house with ease. She made the process hassle-free and found my home had a mold issue. This was instrumental in negotiating a better price on my house, which was a HUGE help! The inspector who handled my inspection was professional, courteous and extremely informative. He helped me understand everything I could possibly want to know about the house that was about to become mine. Then we found a solution for the mold problem. Couldn't be happier with our new home. Thank you guys.
Business Response:

Thank you Mike! We're very happy for you and your new home! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

Nicolas Quintero on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 03:35 AM
Wow what can I say.. This company is the best and they are extremely realiable. Also, Gloria is amazing. She is extremely professional and is a pro at what she does! I will absolutely recommend this company and Gloria to anyone I know who needs any home inspection services. Thank you guys, keep it up!!
Business Response:

Thank you Nicolas for your kind words! We really appreciate it. If there's anything else we could do for you in the future, please let us know!

Bruce Goeser on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 03:36 AM
Gloria and her team are amazing!! I needed a VA pest inspection done for a client and they were on the job immediately. They were very courteous to my client and had the report completed overnight!! They even offered my clients additional services including a 4-Point inspection and Mitigation inspection for their insurance company. I will continue to use Precise Home Inspection Services whenever I can. They are the best!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Bruce! We hope to continue to help you and your customers in any way we can in the future! Have a great day!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.