Logo White
Watch Demo

Pratt International Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Legal|St Louis Park, MN 55426

8085 Wayzata Blvd #101a, Suite 101A, St Louis Park, MN 55426

(952) 544-4544

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Hurtubise Weber Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

111 N Market St

(650) 691-8370

2 people are looking at this business

Margaret A. Donnelly Pc
5.0
(6) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623

3 people are looking at this business

Think Immigration Law Center
5.0
(3) · Legal

1415 NW 43rd St #206

(405) 600-9910

1 person is looking at this business

Miranda Magden & Miranda
5.0
(5) · Legal

215 W Franklin St Suite 404

(831) 751-2222

2 people are looking at this business

The Law Offices of Karen Atzert, PLLC
5.0
(4) · Legal

266 E Main St #4

(856) 495-6471

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Tanya M Powers
5.0
(2) · Legal

5200 Park Rd

(704) 556-1156

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Castellanos on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2019, 10:01 AM
Nadia and her team do excellent work. They are very experienced and knowledgeable. They have been successful with the toughest cases. Thank you, Pratt International Law Firm!
Dora Gonzales on Facebook

9 months ago

05/01/2019, 05:35 AM
No hay palabras, para expresar, cuán agradecida estoy, por todo este largo tiempo; el camino, no ha sido fácil, pero Dios en su infinita misericordia, nos y bendice a diario. Y ha permitido, que en este camino conozca a una amiga, abogada de Migraciones, Nadia Pratt, por el gran trabajo que ha dedicado, para este proceso, muchísimas gracias, desde lo más profundo de mi corazón. A mi retoño, que ilumina mi vida a diario. A mi familia, siempre dándome fortalezas a la distancia, MUCHAS GRACIAS 🙏🏼!!! IN GOD WE TRUST 🙏🏼❤️.
Samantha Benavidez-Salgado on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2019, 03:04 AM
Pratt International Law Firm was such a blessing to my husband and I. We we're helped by Nadia and Amanda, since Amanda was prior military she took our case personal and was always so helpful no matter the time. It's such an AMAZING law firm no matter where you are. We are from MN but had to move due to the military and they worked with is all the way to NC. Highly recommended
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Barjas Rwaili on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 13:10 PM
Best law firm I have ever went to what others couldn’t do in month they did it in minutes. Thank u Rachel u are the best.
Angela Venegas Hdz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 12:02 PM
I Totally recommend this law firm. Nadia, Amanda, and all their team are great and very efficient. I love the fact that they are always willing to help the community.
Definitivamente los recomiendo! Son geniales, honestos, efectivos, y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Además tienen personal que habla español! �
Jesua Cortez-sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 20:13 PM
Jesua Cortez-sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:20 AM
Haji Gasimov on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 11:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.