Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prana Reiki

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Reiki|Phoenix, AZ 85016

1645 E Missouri Ave #130, Suite 130, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 510-6720

http://www.pranareiki.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Reiki

16611 S 40th St Ste 170

(602) 849-1004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

3936 E Chandler Blvd # 211

(480) 540-7555
About

Reiki, Medical Reiki, chakra balancing, Energy work, Crystal Healing, Sound Healing, Angel readings, crystal healing bowls, Tuning forks, meditation, Reiki attunements, stress and anxiety relief, relaxation, overcoming fear and obstacles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Crittenden on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2019, 03:26 AM
I’m just home from my first session with Kelly. She is a amazing, intuitive and pure love. I went OUT during the session and am still buzzing now that I’m home. I highly recommend Kelly!
Tammy Bosse on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 07:21 AM
This was a very moving experience.
Alicia L. Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 10:00 AM
Kelly is very patient and wonderful at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone! I was so nervous to go to one of her events but the minute I walked in I felt at ease.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Elaine Tallick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 09:19 AM
Kelly is fabulous. I was so excited to have a session with her. Her energy fills the room with positive vibes. Anxious to study and learn under such an intuitive and healing soul. ❤️❤️
Moneshia Woodard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:21 AM
Amazing experience! Will definitely be back as well as referring everyone i know!
Jen Barney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 10:26 AM
I cannot say enough good about Kelly and her incredible gift. From the sound & chakra healing techniques to the messages from my spirit guides, she honed in on exactly what needed the most focus to heal my energy blockages. Immediately after, and now into the next day, I feel like I’m back on track to a positive life path. Thank you, Kelly! �
Cailin O'Hara on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:12 AM
Kelly is the real deal, period. I am new to the area and was in search of a high vibrational kind of healer. I work in the healing arts myself, so I've become very choosy about who I seek similar services from. Kelly is gifted, intuitive and connected. I don't have to tell her much about myself or what I'd like to work on- she gets all the information she needs by doing her work. And after the session, she has the most incredible insight! I highly recommend her.
Stephanie Betts on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 08:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.