Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Powertrain Technology

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Motorsport Vehicle Dealers|Algonquin, IL 60102

2228, 355 Point Ct, Algonquin, IL 60102

(847) 458-2323

http://www.powertraintech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

708 W Brink St

(815) 331-9134
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Muffley on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2020, 15:15 PM
they were quick to send easy to work with and motor is doing awesome.
Seth Basham on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:40 AM
Alex Prunty on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 02:13 AM
Best racing clutches on the market backed by a fantastic support team always eager to educate and work with us to be sure we have the best setup possible. 👍
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kevin Bethke on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 22:20 PM
4 total nights on the new clutch so far and 2 feature wins. Definitely like it so far. Thanks for the very nice piece.
Andy Monday on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 07:41 AM
Been a customer for 10 years - Steve and Vicky are great to work with and have outstanding products! Highly recommend �
Scott Frazho on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 13:18 PM
James J Siebert on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 07:17 AM
This clutch hands down has changed our entire racing program. I chose this clutch after a long and in-depth discussion with Steve about what it was capable of and how it was different than what was available on the market I was sold. Steve built a clutch for our goals that performed amazingly! The clutch had great modulation, great feel, no chatter, no sqeaks. The clutch was flat out amazing. We are very happy to have PTT onboard. I highly recommend this clutch to all of our customers now.
Abdullah Gheith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 06:00 AM
I ordered a turbo kit from him . Everything was as promised . Truly a man of his word
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.