Logo White
Watch Demo

Powers John F Dds

Own this business?
5.0
339 reviews
|Dental|Greenbelt, MD 20770

8955 Edmonston Rd suite n, Suite N, Greenbelt, MD 20770

(301) 441-8686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Global World Technology Llc
5.0
(5) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

4 people are looking at this business

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

6 people are looking at this business

Stone, Richard T Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

203 E Oxford Ave

(703) 548-5042
Gilda Hwang
5.0
(2) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
Finney Family Dental Llc
5.0
(11) · Dental

8422 Bellona Ln Suite 206

(410) 709-3663

1 person is looking at this business

Butler & Daulat, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(2) · Dental

10230 New Hampshire Ave # 101

(301) 445-5821

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our priority is to deliver quality care to informed patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. Quality Care When you have dental problems, you need to turn to a dentist who listens and responds ... an experienced dentist who knows the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your needs ... a friendly family dentist who counsels you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. Our staff meets all these criteria. Plus, you benefit from a dedicated team of trained professionals who give you the individualized attention you and your smile deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
339 reviews
5333
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 276 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 31 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Markeece M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 12:00 PM
Me and my 8 year old son love coming here the staff is really compotent and nice! I even got me a Waterpik this visit! :)
Teresa P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 04:10 AM
The staff in Dr. Powers' office is friendly, helpful and efficient. I have always been pleased with the dental work I've had done there.
Catherine O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:16 AM
very good but expensive
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sarah S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 09:07 AM
Dr. Powers truly cares about people and helping them which is the mindset all doctors should have. These days very few do. Dr. Powers is a diamond among lots of common rocks. If you are lucky enough to find a dentist like him, never leave! It took me years of dentist performing work I didn’t need and doing shoddy work before I found the wonderful Dr. Powers. His first priority is his patients. Yes, he needs to make a living but he doesn’t overcharge and talking to him it is clear he is not in it for the money but for the people he can help. he is also very good at what he does. I have multiple issues going on with s mix of chronic illnesses and he has been able to help when multiple other de...  more>>
Christine K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 08:59 AM
I was so impressed with Dr. Powers and his staff. I have never had such a painless, thorough and compassionate dental visit. As a new patient, Dr. Powers used advanced technology to completely analyze my dental status. The office uses a holistic approach where the whole body is considered, not just the teeth. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this practice for all family members!!
Nahid A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 16:14 PM
Excellent service!
Torin J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 07:35 AM
Great Experience as Usual!
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Powers and staff have become like trusted friends over a period of many years.
I enjoy my visits and appreciate them very much.
Edith B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 03:04 AM
More than very good!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.